منزل المنتجاتتقنيات وحلول NetTAP®

تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التحديات والصعوبات في التحكم في بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة

تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التحديات والصعوبات في التحكم في بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة

    • NetTAP® SDN Technology - Challenges and Difficulties in Network Traffic Data Control
  • NetTAP® SDN Technology - Challenges and Difficulties in Network Traffic Data Control

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: NetTAP®
    إصدار الشهادات: CCC, CE, RoHS

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: Can Discuss
    تفاصيل التغليف: الكرتون الخارجي بالإضافة إلى الرغوة الداخلية
    وقت التسليم: 1-3 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام
    القدرة على العرض: 100 مجموعة شهريا
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    SDN: تكنولوجيا الشبكة المعرفة بالبرمجيات ميزة SDN: استخدام عالي ، إصلاح سريع ، ترقية سلسة
    تقنية المكدس: للتحكم في الحصول على البيانات بروتوكول OpenFlow: وحدة تحكم SDN و SDN-TAP
    تطبيق: مراقبة حركة مرور الشبكة تقنية NetTAP®: إخفاء البيانات ، التصفية ، إلغاء البيانات المكررة ، التقطيع ، إلخ.
    تسليط الضوء:

    NetTAP® SDN Technology

    ,

    Network Traffic Control SDN Technology

    تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التحديات والصعوبات في التحكم في بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة

     

    1. التحدي المتمثل في التحكم في بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة

    إلى جانب التطوير الذكي للشبكة ، حول عمليات الشبكة ، وعمليات أمان الشبكة ، يواجه الطلب على العمليات التجارية تحديات جديدة ، بناءً على تحليل اتساع بيانات حركة المرور ، والتحليل العميق للتكنولوجيا في مراقبة الشبكة والتحليل / التهديدات الأمنية / تلعب مراقبة الأعمال وتحليل الاختبار الميداني والتحليل دورًا مهمًا بشكل متزايد ، حيث أدت إدارة بيانات حركة المرور الجانبية للمؤسسة نفسها إلى نمو كبير في الطلب:

    1- جمع بيانات حركة المرور وموقع الطلب المتزايد - من الموقع المهم والرئيسي السابق لجمع بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة يحتاج إلى تغطية القطع في معظم الموقع ، ونمو عناصر الشبكة من السابق يحتاج فقط إلى تبادل الطبقة الأساسية ، منطقة الموارد الرئيسية عدة مواقع شبكة لجمع بيانات حركة المرور ، تتطلب الآن منطقة موقع مفتاح الشبكة بالكامل (الطبقة الأساسية ، الخادم ، منطقة الوصول عن بُعد ، DMZ ، وما إلى ذلك) ، والغرق في طبقة التقارب وطبقة الوصول ، وطبقة المحاكاة الافتراضية لمركز البيانات و السحب العامة البعيدة لرصد الشبكة في كل مكان والحصول على البيانات.

    2- تنوع الطلب على حركة المرور / التوزيع الدقيق لمحتوى البيانات - بناءً على طلب محتوى بيانات الحركة من كمية البيانات التي يجب أن تعتمد على تحليل الأبعاد المختلفة ، بناءً على تحليل الهدف المختلف ، محتوى بيانات حركة الطلب المزيد من التنويع والتكثيف.على سبيل المثال ، يحتاج تحليل المراقبة المستند إلى الأعمال فقط إلى بيانات حركة مرور دقيقة متعلقة بالأعمال.التدقيق على أساس حركة المرور الخاصة (تدقيق قاعدة البيانات ، تدقيق سلوك الوصول للأعمال) يحتاج فقط إلى محتوى مرور خاص ؛هذا يضع متطلبات جديدة لتوزيع وإدارة بيانات حركة المرور.

     

    2. المشكلة الصعبة للتحكم في بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة

    بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة / صعوبات التسليم - النمو في الطلب مثل مراقبة الأعمال / فحص سلامة المعلومات / تحليل البيانات الضخمة لتطبيق التطوير المستمر ، غالبًا ما تتطلب شبكة أعمال تكنولوجيا المعلومات الإقليمية أكثر من 10 فئات ، وعشرات مجموعات من تحليل بيانات حركة المرور المحيطة من التحليل الأمني ​​/ التشغيلي لهذه الأنظمة ، فإن نظام تحليل بيانات المرور لكل منها غير متطابق ، مع طلب بيانات حركة البيانات يصعب تحقيق التسليم السريع ، وغير قادر على تلبية "التجنيب" و "اختبار النظام الأساسي" و "المرن العمليات ".

    1- مصدر بيانات حركة المرور / فوضى إدارة الوجهة ، يصعب تمشيطها - بيانات حركة المرور من عشرات تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو حتى مئات المواقع المختلفة داخل حركة مرور الشبكة ، من خلال مرجع النسخ / التوزيع المليء ببيانات المرور نفسها وإدارة المصدر / الوجهة يصبح مشطًا صعبًا للغاية ، يظهر بسهولة توزيع خطأ التدفق ، تريد أن تأخذ أداء تحليل نفايات تدفق حركة المرور غير الفعال ، سيؤثر في النهاية على نظام تحليل تأثير الاستثمار المكلف.

    2- يصعب الحصول على بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة الافتراضية / الشبكة السحابية - افتراضية مركز البيانات / الشبكة السحابية لعدد كبير من التطبيقات ، قد ينعكس تفاعل البيانات بين الخادم الافتراضي فقط داخل نفس تبادل بيانات ذاكرة الخادم ، مما أدى إلى اختبار الأعمال / السلامة تحليل بيانات مراقبة النقطة العمياء الجديدة.

    3- خطر تسرب بيانات التدفق الذي يواجهه التوزيع غير المقيد - بيانات التدفق نفسها لها دلالة غنية لبيانات حركة المرور "المرجعية" في مستند حالة تقنية الأمان / العمليات ") ، البيانات نفسها شديدة الحساسية ، نسخ بسيطة / بيانات حركة غير محدودة مجمعة في شكل التوزيع ، الذي يعد معلومات حساسة للبيانات / معلومات المستخدم مثل تسرب البيانات الرئيسية ، والمشغل / الطاقة في تشغيل نظام الأعمال مع عدد كبير من المستخدمين الحساسة بشكل خاص ، كان من خلال تقنية الاستخدام غير القانوني لحركة المرور البيانات غير قانونية لسرقة بيانات المستخدم ومعاملات أحداث الأمن العام.

    4- شبكة SDN تحتاج أيضا إلى؟- في إدارة بيانات حركة الشبكة الحالية اعتمدت حلول مركز بيانات الشبكة السفلية + تراكب SDN ، تحتاج الشبكة أيضًا إلى إدارة بيانات حركة المرور؟الجواب نعم!على الرغم من أن شبكة SDN لديها القدرة على توزيع حركة المرور ، نظرًا لقدرة الأجهزة المحدودة لطبقة تنفيذ الشبكة (التبديل) نفسها ، لا يمكن نقل بيانات حركة المرور لشبكة الخدمة داخل النطاق وبيانات حركة المرور المنعكسة بالكامل في مجموعة من شبكة الخدمة ، وإلا سيؤدي بسهولة إلى مشكلة تجاوز ضغط بيانات حركة المرور.

     

    3. صعوبة التحكم في بيانات حركة الشبكة بالطرق التقليدية

    تنقسم الشبكات التقليدية إلى مستوى الإدارة ومستوى التحكم ومستوى البيانات:

    يتضمن مستوى الإدارة بشكل أساسي نظام إدارة المعدات ونظام إدارة الأعمال.نظام إدارة المعدات مسؤول عن إدارة طوبولوجيا الشبكة وواجهة المعدات وخصائص المعدات ، ويمكنه أيضًا إصدار برامج نصية للتكوين للمعدات.يستخدم نظام إدارة الأعمال لإدارة الأعمال ، مثل مراقبة أداء الأعمال ، وإدارة إنذار الأعمال ، إلخ.

    يكون مستوى التحكم مسؤولاً عن التحكم في الشبكة وتتمثل وظيفته الرئيسية في معالجة البروتوكول وحسابه.على سبيل المثال ، يتم استخدام بروتوكول التوجيه في حساب معلومات التوجيه وإنشاء جدول التوجيه.

    يعني مستوى البيانات أن الجهاز يكمل إعادة توجيه أعمال المستخدم ومعالجتها وفقًا للتعليمات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة مستوى التحكم.على سبيل المثال ، يتم إعادة توجيه حزم البيانات التي يتلقاها زوج إعادة التوجيه الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة بروتوكول إعادة توجيه بيانات الحركة بواسطة وحدة اكتساب حركة المرور من الواجهة الصادرة المقابلة.

    عادةً ما ينشر التحكم التقليدي في بيانات حركة المرور نظام إدارة الشبكة باعتباره مستوى الإدارة ، ويتم توزيع مستوى التحكم ومستوى البيانات للتشغيل على كل جهاز.يجب تحقيق تعديل مسار حركة المرور من خلال تكوين استراتيجية حركة المرور على وحدة الاستحواذ.ومع ذلك ، فإن تعديل حركة المرور لشبكة كبيرة ليس فقط مملاً ، ولكنه أيضًا عرضة للفشل والتشغيل والصيانة المعقدين.نظرًا لأن سطح التحكم الخاص بالمعدات مغلق في الشبكة التقليدية ، فقد يؤدي نشر وظيفة جديدة إلى دورة طويلة.وإذا احتاج برنامج المعدات إلى التحديث ، فيجب أيضًا تشغيله على كل جهاز ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من كفاءة العمل.

    حدود التحكم التقليدي في بيانات حركة المرور:

    1- عدم وجود قدرة تعديل مرنة لمسار المرور ؛

    2 - تنفيذ بروتوكول الشبكة معقد والتشغيل والصيانة صعبة ؛

    3- بطء سرعة طلب الأعمال الجديدة على بيانات الحركة

     

    4. SNMP- إدارة مركزية لأجهزة الحصول على البيانات

    تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التحديات والصعوبات في التحكم في بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة 0

     

    1- وظيفة إدارة SNMP محدودة للغاية ، في أحسن الأحوال ، كانت معدات مراقبة / حالة منفذ مركزية ، من فجوة "إدارة البيانات" كبيرة جدًا.

    2- بروتوكول SNMP عبارة عن إدارة منفذ جهاز اكتساب ، مع مصدر بيانات المستخدم ، والوجهة ، والقيام باستراتيجية اتصال كاملة ، وإدارة الاستخدام الفعلي للمستخدم صعبة.

    3- اعطاء الاولوية من اجل مراقبة بروتوكول SNMP نفسه ، لا يمكن ان تستند الى استراتيجية ادارة البيانات المنفذة على الجهاز نفسه يتغير.لا يختلف في الأساس عن إدارة كل جهاز بشكل مستقل.

    4- عدم القدرة على إدراك بيانات الحركة "الشبكة" وعدم القدرة على تحقيق التوزيع الذكي / الديناميكي لبيانات الحركة.استنادًا إلى الطريقة التقليدية لتتالي الأجهزة ، يكتمل الارتباط بين أجهزة الاستحواذ المتعددة.عندما تحتاج بيانات حركة المرور إلى النقل عبر مراحل متعددة ، يجب على المسؤول تكوين التكوين يدويًا خطوة بخطوة ، مما سيزيد بشكل كبير من عبء العمل على المسؤول لمتطلبات معالجة بيانات حركة المرور الأكبر قليلاً.

     

    5. "Stack" للتحكم المركزي في أجهزة الحصول على البيانات

     

    تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التحديات والصعوبات في التحكم في بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة 1

    العيب الأساسي لإدارة الأجهزة المركزية القائمة على المكدس واضح أيضًا:

    1- بسبب محدودية "مكدسة" معدات تكنولوجيا المكدس ترتبط مباشرة بأداء الإدارة.على الرغم من أنه من الناحية النظرية ، يمكن لشريحة ASIC الأساسية أن تدعم إدارة المكدس لما يصل إلى 128 وحدة تبديل ، في الواقع ، نظرًا للأداء المحدود لسطح التحكم في الجهاز وتعقيد التفاعل بين الأجهزة ، لا يمكن لمعظم أجهزة البائعين إدراك مجموعة من أكثر من 8 أجهزة متوفرة بالفعل

    2- بعد "كومة" موثوقية النظام ، انخفض أداء النظام بشكل ملحوظ.بالنسبة للعديد من الشركات المصنعة ، تنخفض موثوقية النظام وأداء النظام بشكل واضح عندما يكون النظام أكبر من كومة من جهازين متعددين ، وهو عرضة لبطء استجابة إدارة التكوين وانخفاض موثوقية الجهاز.يرجع هذا أساسًا إلى حقيقة أن وحدة المعالجة المركزية الرئيسية لجهاز واحد تحتاج إلى التعامل مع حمل أجهزة متعددة في نفس الوقت بعد التكديس.بمعنى بسيط ، غالبًا ما يكون الدماغ الذي تم تكوينه لجهاز واحد غير كافٍ للتعامل مع أجهزة متعددة في نفس الوقت.في الوقت نفسه ، يتضمن أيضًا اختيار التحكم الرئيسي واكتشاف العديد من الأجهزة بعد التكديس ، وهو أمر سهل التسبب في حدوث عطل في الدماغ بعد "التكديس".

    3- لم يتم تقليل جوهر تعقيد تكوين النظام "المكدس".بعد المكدس متعدد الأجهزة ، يكون ملف تكوين الجهاز في الأساس عبارة عن مجموعة من ملفات التكوين لأجهزة متعددة ، وسيتعين على المسؤول فهم هيكل المكدس الأكثر تعقيدًا ، وستصبح استراتيجية إدارة التوزيع لبيانات حركة المرور نفسها أكثر معقدة وصعبة الفهم.

     

    6. تقنية NetTAP® SDN في التحكم في بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة

    تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التحديات والصعوبات في التحكم في بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة 2

     

    1- مصدر بيانات تدفق الشبكة / الوجهة / الإدارة الموجهة نحو العملية.

    يتيح وضع العرض الثالثي "نظام تحليل البيانات وطوبولوجيا الشبكة الحالي" الذي ابتكره نظام إدارة بيانات حركة المرور MATRIX-SDN للمستخدمين إدارة العديد من نقاط التجميع المعقدة والمتعددة من وجهة نظر موحدة ورؤية مصدر التجميع ومسار التوزيع بوضوح والهدف الناتج من حركة المرور.

    استنادًا إلى مصدر البيانات لكل نقطة تجميع وهدف الإخراج ووصلة الترابط في شبكة التجميع ، يمكن عرض حالة حركة المرور الحالية وتوزيع طول الحزمة والرسم البياني لاتجاه حركة المرور لكل هدف في الوقت الفعلي في عرض العرض المرئي المركزي ، بحيث يمكن أن يكون لدى المستخدمين فهم واضح لحالة بيانات حركة المرور ولديهم فهم حدسي لحالة البيانات للشبكة بأكملها.إدراك إدارة مصدر بيانات حركة مرور الشبكة بالكامل / الوجهة / عملية المعالجة.

     

    2- تحديد محتوى بيانات الحركة وإدارة التصنيف.

    استنادًا إلى تقنية التعرف والكشف عن البروتوكول العميق ، يجري النظام تحليلًا متعمقًا لحركة المرور الحالية في الموقع الحرج للشبكة ، ويحدد نوع بروتوكول التطبيق الذي يتم نقله في حركة المرور ، ثم يحلل نسبة جميع أنواع الأعمال حركة المرور ، ويقدم التحليل بمخطط بديهي ، بحيث يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على نظرة عامة على حالة التوزيع لحركة مرور الشبكة الحالية.

    استنادًا إلى حساسية البيانات والتفاعل التجاري وخصائص البروتوكول لتدفقات بيانات تفاعل الأعمال المختلفة ، فإن طريقة تصنيف البيانات التي تركز على تدفقات بيانات الأعمال الأساسية لها خاصية تجميع جيدة.بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب إنشاء بيانات تدفق مصنفة مختلفة في أنظمة أعمال مختلفة ، ويجب استخدام فئات مختلفة للتحكم في إدارة توزيع بيانات الحركة.من أجل تقليل مخاطر أمن بيانات المرور وتحسين أمن بيانات المرور ، يجب تقديم بيانات حركة المرور إلى أدوات تحليل بيانات حركة المرور المختلفة وفقًا لمبدأ "تقليل سلطة البيانات".

     

    3- إدارة الأنظمة المستهدفة لمتطلبات بيانات المرور.

    استنادًا إلى أنواع بيانات الوصول إلى الأعمال المختلفة داخل الشبكة ، يمكن صياغة استراتيجيات مختلفة لإخراج تصنيف حركة المرور.عادةً ما يتم تطبيق التحكم المستند إلى مخرجات تصنيف بيانات الحركة على:

    ج. يمكن لنظام تحليل بيانات الحركة ذي الأبعاد المختلفة الحصول على بيانات عن بيانات الطلب وحركة المرور من مواقع الشبكة المختلفة وأنواع بيانات التطبيقات المختلفة.

    ب. يمكن أن يؤدي التحكم في أمن بيانات الحركة على أساس مبدأ الحد الأدنى من الوصول إلى البيانات إلى تقليل مخاطر تسرب البيانات من ناحية وضغط أداء نظام التحليل من ناحية أخرى.

     

    4- الإدارة الشاملة لبيانات المرور تعني الدعم.

    NetTAP استنادًا إلى سنوات من الخبرة في جمع بيانات حركة المرور والتحكم في المخرجات ، والتحكم MATRIX - تدعم منصة بيانات حركة البيانات SDN مطابقة الإزاحة المخصصة ، والشريحة ، وعلامات VLAN ، وتصفية بروتوكول تطبيق رسائل DPI ، وتحديد ، ورسالة المجموعة المتنوعة للإخراج ، وإزالة العبوة و علامة أكثر مرونة في وظيفة التحكم في البيانات ، يمكن أن تكون مرنة في شبكة بيئة العملاء المختلفة المستخدمة.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

    اتصل شخص: Jerry

    الهاتف :: +86-13679093866

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا
    منتجات أخرى
    Google Analytics -->

Home ProductsNetTAP® Technologies & Solutions

NetTAP® SDN Technology - Challenges and Difficulties in Network Traffic Data Control

NetTAP® SDN Technology - Challenges and Difficulties in Network Traffic Data Control

    • NetTAP® SDN Technology - Challenges and Difficulties in Network Traffic Data Control
  • NetTAP® SDN Technology - Challenges and Difficulties in Network Traffic Data Control

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: NetTAP®
    Certification: CCC, CE, RoHS

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 SET
    Price: Can Discuss
    Packaging Details: Outer Carton plus Inner Foam
    Delivery Time: 1-3 Working Days
    Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 100 sets per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    SDN: Software Defined Network Technology SDN Advantage: High Utilization, Quick Repair, Smooth Upgrade
    Stack Technology: For Data Acquisition Control OpenFlow Protocol: SDN Controller And SDN-TAP
    Application: Network Traffic Control NetTAP® Technology: Data Masking, Filtering, Deduplication, Slicing, Etc.
    High Light:

    NetTAP® SDN Technology

    ,

    Network Traffic Control SDN Technology

    NetTAP® SDN Technology - Challenges and Difficulties in Network Traffic Data Control

     

    1. The challenge of Network Traffic Data Control

    Along with the network intelligent development, around the network operations, network security operations, the demand for business operations is facing new challenges, based on the analysis of traffic data breadth, depth analysis of the technology in the network monitoring and analysis/security threats/business monitoring and analysis of field test and analysis play an increasingly important role, the bypass traffic data management for the enterprise itself has brought significant growth in demand:

    1- traffic data collection and the location of the increasing demand - from previous important and key position of network traffic data collection needs to cover cut in most of the position, the growth of network elements from the previous need only the exchange of core layer, key resources area several network location of traffic data collection, to now requires all network key location area (core layer, server, remote access area, the DMZ, etc.), sinking to the convergence layer and access layer, data center virtualization layer and remote public clouds of ubiquitous network monitoring and data acquisition.

    2- traffic demand diversity/fine distribution of the data content - based on the demand of traffic data content from the amount of data to be based on the analysis of the different dimensions, based on the analysis of the different target, demand traffic data content more diversification and intensification. For example, business-based monitoring analysis only needs accurate business-related traffic data. Audit based on special traffic (database audit, business access behavior audit) only needs special traffic content; this puts forward new requirements for the distribution and management of traffic data.

     

    2. The Difficult Problem of Network Traffic Data Control

    Network traffic data/delivery difficulties - the growth in demand as the business monitor/information safety inspection/big data analysis of the application of continuous development, a provincial IT business network often require more than 10 categories, dozens of sets of surrounding traffic data analysis of security/operational analysis of such systems, the traffic data analysis system for each are not identical, to the demand of data traffic data is difficult to realize the fast delivery, unable to meet the "retainer", "platform test" and "flexible operations" requirements.

    1- traffic data source/destination management chaos, difficult to comb - traffic data from IT dozens or even hundreds of different positions within the network traffic, through cross copy/distribute reference, which is full of traffic data itself all the source/destination management becomes extremely and difficult comb, appear easily flow error distribution, want to take the less than, ineffective traffic flow waste analysis performance, will ultimately affect the analysis system of the expensive investment effect.

    2- virtualization/cloud network traffic data acquisition difficult - data center virtualization/cloud network of a large number of applications, the data interaction between the virtual server may reflect only within the same server memory data exchange, this led to the business/safety testing analysis a new blind spot monitoring data.

    3- flow data leak risk faced by unrestricted distribution - flow data itself has the rich connotation of the "reference" traffic data in the safety/ops technology status "document), the data itself highly sensitivity, simple copy/unlimited traffic data gathered in the form of distribution, which are sensitive data information/user information such as key data leakage, the operator/energy in the operation of the business system with a large number of users window especially sensitive, has been through the technology of illegal use of traffic data illegal to steal the user data and transaction of the public security events.

    4- SDN network also need to? - in the present network traffic data management has adopted SDN overlay + underlay network data center solutions, network also need to manage the traffic data? The answer is yes! Although SDN network has the capability of traffic distribution, due to the limited hardware capability of network execution layer (switch) itself, the traffic data of in-band service network and mirrored traffic data cannot be fully carried in a set of service network, otherwise it will easily cause the problem of traffic data pressure exceeding.

     

    3. The difficulty of Network Traffic Data Control in traditional ways

    Traditional networks are divided into management plane, control plane and data plane:

    The management plane mainly includes the equipment management system and the business management system. The equipment management system is responsible for the management of network topology, equipment interface and equipment characteristics, and can also issue configuration scripts to the equipment.The business management system is used to manage the business, such as business performance monitoring, business alarm management, etc.

    The control plane is responsible for network control and its main function is protocol processing and calculation.For example, routing protocol is used for routing information calculation and routing table generation.

    Data plane means that the device completes the forwarding and processing of user business according to the instructions generated by the control plane.For example, the data packets received by the forwarding pair generated by the traffic data forwarding protocol are forwarded by the traffic acquisition unit from the corresponding outgoing interface.

    Traditional traffic data control usually deploys the network management system as the management plane, and the control plane and data plane are distributed to run on each device.The traffic path adjustment needs to be achieved by configuring the traffic strategy on the acquisition unit. However, the traffic adjustment of a large network is not only tedious, but also prone to failure and complicated operation and maintenance.Because the control surface of the equipment is closed in the traditional network, the deployment of a new function may lead to a long cycle.And if the equipment software needs to be upgraded, it also needs to be operated on each device, which greatly reduces the work efficiency.

    Limitations of traditional traffic data control:

    1- Lack of flexible adjustment ability of traffic path;

    2- The implementation of network protocol is complex and operation and maintenance is difficult;

    3- Slow speed of new business demand for traffic data.

     

    4. SNMP- Centralized management of Data Acquisition Devices

    NetTAP® SDN Technology - Challenges and Difficulties in Network Traffic Data Control 0

     

    1- SNMP management function is extremely limited, at best, they were centralized monitoring equipment/port state, from the "data management" gap is very big.

    2- The SNMP protocol is an acquisition device port management, with the user's data source, destination, do complete connection strategy, user actual use management difficult.

    3- Give priority to in order to monitor the SNMP protocol itself, cannot be based on the strategy of data management platform was carried out on the device itself changes.It is essentially no different from managing each device independently.

    4- Unable to realize traffic data "network", unable to realize intelligent/dynamic distribution of traffic data.Based on the traditional method of device cascades, the association between multiple acquisition devices is completed. When the traffic data needs to be transmitted by multiple hops, the administrator must manually configure the configuration step by step, which will greatly increase the workload of the administrator for the slightly larger traffic data processing requirements.

     

    5. "Stack" for centralized control of data acquisition devices

     

    NetTAP® SDN Technology - Challenges and Difficulties in Network Traffic Data Control 1

    The fundamental disadvantage of stack-based centralized device management is also obvious:

    1- because of the limitation of "stacked" technology stack equipment is directly related to management performance.Although in theory, the underlying ASIC chip can support the stack management of up to 128 switching units, in fact, due to the limited performance of the control surface of the device and the complexity of the interaction between devices, most vendors' devices cannot realize the stack of more than 8 devices that are really available.

    2- after the "stack" of system reliability, system performance decreased significantly.For many manufacturers, the system reliability and system performance decline obviously when the system is larger than the stack of two multi-devices, which is prone to slow configuration management response and reduced device reliability.This is mainly caused by the fact that the main CPU of a single device needs to handle the load of multiple devices at the same time after stacking. In a simple sense, the brain configured for a single device is often insufficient to handle multiple devices at the same time.At the same time, it also involves the main control election and detection of multiple devices after stacking, which is easy to cause the brain crack fault after "stacking".

    3- "stacked" system configuration complexity essence has not been reduced.After the multi-device stack, the configuration file of the device is essentially a collection of configuration files of multiple devices, and the administrator will have to understand the more complex stack topology, and the distribution management strategy for the traffic data itself will become more complex and difficult to understand.

     

    6. NetTAP® SDN Technology in Network Traffic Data Control

    NetTAP® SDN Technology - Challenges and Difficulties in Network Traffic Data Control 2

     

    1- Network flow data source/destination/process oriented management.

    The "current network topology-Acquisition network Topology-data analysis system" trinity presentation mode pioneered by the MATRIX-SDN traffic data management platform enables users to manage various complex and numerous collection points from a unified view and clearly see the collection source, distribution path and output target of the traffic.

    Based on the data source of each collection point, output target and interconnection link in the collection network, the current traffic status, packet length distribution and traffic trend graph of each target can be displayed in real time in the centralized visual presentation view, so that users can have a clear understanding of the traffic data status and have an intuitive understanding of the data status of the whole network.Realize the management of the whole network traffic data source/destination/processing process.

     

    2- Traffic data content identification and classification management.

    Based on the depth protocol identification and detection technology, the system conducts an in-depth analysis of the current traffic at the critical position of the network, identifies the application protocol type carried in the traffic, and then analyzes the proportion of all kinds of business traffic, and presents the analysis with an intuitive chart, so that users can have an overview of the distribution state of the current network traffic.

    Based on the data sensitivity, business interaction and protocol characteristics of different business interaction data streams, the method of data classification centering on the core business data streams has good aggregation property.First of all, different classified flow data should be established in different business systems, and different categories should be used for traffic data distribution management control. In order to reduce traffic data security risks and improve traffic data security, traffic data should be provided to different traffic data analysis tools in accordance with the principle of "minimizing data authority".

     

    3- Management of target systems for traffic data requirements.

    Based on different business access data types within the network, different traffic classification output strategies can be formulated. The control based on traffic data classification output is typically applied to:

    A. The traffic data analysis system of different dimensions can obtain data on demand and traffic data from different network locations and different application data types.

    B. Traffic data security control based on the principle of minimal data access can reduce the risk of data leakage on the one hand and the performance pressure of the analysis system on the other hand.

     

    4- Comprehensive traffic data management means support.

    NetTAP based on years of experience in traffic data collection and output control, control MATRIX - SDN traffic data platform support custom offset matching, slice, VLAN tagging, DPI message application protocol filtering, identification, diverse group message to output, and remove the packaging and tag more flexible data control function, can be flexible in different customer environment network is used.

    Contact Details
    Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: Jerry

    Tel: +86-13679093866

    Send your inquiry directly to us
    Other Products
    Google Analytics -->