منزل المنتجاتتقنيات وحلول NetTAP®

تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التطبيق المبتكر لرؤية التحكم في حركة مرور الشبكة الجزء 1

تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التطبيق المبتكر لرؤية التحكم في حركة مرور الشبكة الجزء 1

    • NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1
    • NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1
  • NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: NetTAP®
    إصدار الشهادات: CCC, CE, RoHS

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: Can Discuss
    تفاصيل التغليف: الكرتون الخارجي بالإضافة إلى الرغوة الداخلية
    وقت التسليم: 1-3 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام
    القدرة على العرض: 100 مجموعة شهريا
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    SDN: هي تقنية الشبكة المعرفة بالبرمجيات ميزة SDN: استخدام عالي ، إصلاح سريع ، ترقية سلسة
    سدوان: شبكة واسعة النطاق معرّفة بالبرمجيات فائدة: بنية عالية الأداء
    تطبيق: شبكة مركز البيانات تقنية NetTAP®: إخفاء البيانات ، التصفية ، إلغاء البيانات المكررة ، التقطيع ، إلخ.
    تسليط الضوء:

    NetTAP® software defined networking

    ,

    Data Center Network SDN Technology

    تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التطبيق المبتكر لرؤية التحكم في حركة مرور الشبكة الجزء 1
     
    مبدأ تقنية SDN
    الشبكة المعرفة بالبرمجيات (SDN) هي بنية ابتكارية جديدة للشبكة اقترحتها مجموعة أبحاث الدولة النظيفة بجامعة ستانفورد.يمكنه تحديد الشبكة والتحكم فيها في شكل برمجة برمجية.تتميز بخصائص الفصل بين مستوى التحكم وطائرة إعادة التوجيه والمفتوحة والقابلة للبرمجة.
     
    تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التطبيق المبتكر لرؤية التحكم في حركة مرور الشبكة الجزء 1 0
     
    تطوير تقنية SDN
    لقد مرت أكثر من 10 سنوات منذ طرح المفهوم ، والممارسة الهندسية المستمرة والتطبيق المكثف لتكنولوجيا SDN وتقنيات الفروع المختلفة في مختلف الصناعات.في مركز البيانات اليوم ، WAN ، والإرسال ومجالات أخرى ، كانت تقنية SDN وأفكارها التقنية مزدهرة بشكل عام وتؤتي ثمارها ، وأصبحت أساسًا للشبكة الذكية والمتعمدة في المستقبل.
    تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التطبيق المبتكر لرؤية التحكم في حركة مرور الشبكة الجزء 1 1
     
    الميزة الأساسية لتكنولوجيا SDN
    تبسيط الشبكة: يبسط التكوين والإدارة والتحسين من خلال توفير عرض موحد لهيكل الشبكة وعرض موحد لهيكل الشبكة بالكامل.
    الاستخدام العالي: تمكننا هندسة المرور المركزية من تعديل مسار حركة المرور من البداية إلى النهاية بشكل فعال لتحقيق الاستخدام الفعال لموارد الشبكة.
    إصلاح سريع للأعطال: يمكن إجراء إصلاح سريع لكل من حالات فشل الارتباط والعقدة.علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للنظام تجميع موارد الشبكة بسرعة وتحقيق التوزيع المتساوي والتنبؤ ببعض سلوكيات الشبكة.
    ترقية سلسة: يسمح الفصل بين مستوى التحكم ومستوى التوجيه / البيانات بإجراء ترقيات سلسة للبرامج دون فقدان حزمة البيانات أو تدهور الأداء.
    الحوسبة المرنة: تم دمج الحسابات واسعة النطاق وتحليل المسار في وحدة التحكم الفرعية ويتم إجراؤها بواسطة أحدث جيل من الخوادم.
     
    ما تفعله SDN هو فصل التحكم في معدات الشبكة وإدارتها بواسطة وحدة تحكم مركزية دون الاعتماد على معدات الشبكة الأساسية ، وبالتالي إخفاء الاختلافات بين معدات الشبكة الأساسية.بينما يكون التحكم مفتوحًا تمامًا ، يمكن للمستخدمين تخصيص أي سياسة توجيه شبكة وقاعدة إرسال يريدون تنفيذها ، مما يجعلها أكثر مرونة وذكاءً.بعد تحويل SDN ، ليست هناك حاجة لتكوين الموجهات بشكل متكرر لكل عقدة في الشبكة.يتم توصيل الأجهزة الموجودة في الشبكة تلقائيًا ، وتحتاج فقط إلى تحديد قواعد شبكة بسيطة عند استخدامها.لذلك ، إذا كان البروتوكول المضمن في جهاز التوجيه لا يلبي احتياجات المستخدم ، فيمكن تعديله برمجيًا لتحقيق أداء أفضل لتبادل البيانات.لذلك ، بالنسبة لمعدات الشبكة ، يمكن للمستخدمين الترقية ، وتثبيت البرنامج لتعديل بنية الشبكة ، والتوسع وإرضاء المستخدم لضبط بنية الشبكة ، أو الحاجة إلى الترقية ، والأجهزة الأساسية ، مثل المفاتيح ، وأجهزة التوجيه ، لا تحتاج إلى استبدال ، توفير الكثير من التكلفة في نفس الوقت ، سيتم تقصير بنية الشبكة لدورة التكرار.
     
    تطبيق تقنية SDN في الشبكة الحالية
    شبكة مركز البيانات
    يتم فصل مستوى البيانات ومستوى التحكم لمعدات الشبكة التقليدية ، ويتم استخدام وحدة التحكم المركزية لإدارة وتكوين معدات الشبكة المختلفة بواجهة قياسية.إن الطبيعة القابلة للبرمجة للشبكة التي جلبتها هذه البنية تجعل تصميم موارد الشبكة وإدارتها واستخدامها أمرًا ممكنًا ، مما يسهل ابتكار وتطوير الشبكة.لذلك ، يُنظر إلى فصل التحكم وإعادة التوجيه والتحكم المركزي المنطقي وواجهة برمجة التطبيقات لبرمجة الشبكة المفتوحة على أنها الخصائص الرئيسية الثلاث التي يختلف بها SDN عن تقنية الشبكة التقليدية.هذه الخصائص هي التي تمكن SDN من تلبية متطلبات استخدام شبكة مركز البيانات بشكل جيد:
     
    (1) قابلية عالية للتوسع واستخدام موارد الشبكة: من خلال الإدارة المركزية لنشر إعادة التوجيه ، يمكن لوحدة التحكم التحكم في حجم واتجاه حركة المرور في كل رابط للشبكة في الوقت الفعلي ، وبالتالي تحقيق الإدارة الافتراضية لموارد عرض النطاق الترددي للشبكة والعناصر الوظيفية للشبكة.تحقق كل من الحوسبة والتخزين والشبكة التحكم في المحاكاة الافتراضية ، مما يجعل توسيع الشبكة لم يعد يعتمد على بنية الشبكة.من وحدة الشبكة الشاملة إلى توسيع تجمع الموارد الدقيق ، يمكن تحسين توسع الشبكة ونسبة استخدام الموارد بشكل كبير.
    (2) دعم ترحيل الجهاز الظاهري والتشغيل الموحد والصيانة: نظرًا لأن وحدة التحكم يمكنها التحكم في اتجاه تدفق حركة المرور في الشبكة ، فمن السهل تنفيذ ترحيل الجهاز الظاهري لأنه فقط لتعديل عناصر إعادة التوجيه المرسلة إلى المحول.في الوقت نفسه ، تعتمد كل من SDN و VM Service Manager (VCenter) ومنصة إدارة الشبكة IDC بنية إدارة مركزية ، والتي يسهل دمجها وتحقيق إدارة موحدة تلقائية للغاية.من بينها ، يتم استخدام وحدة تحكم SDN بشكل أساسي لتحقيق الإدارة المركزية والتحكم في أجهزة الشبكة (بما في ذلك vSwitch الموجودة في الخادم). يستخدم مدير خدمة VM بشكل أساسي لإدارة VM ، بما في ذلك إنشاء VM والنشر والترحيل ، إلخ. إدارة IDC يتم استخدام النظام الأساسي بشكل أساسي لتحقيق التنسيق الشامل والتحكم ، وإكمال التنسيق بين مدير خدمة VM ووحدة تحكم SDN ، وتحقيق التنسيق والتحكم الموحد في موارد الحوسبة وموارد التخزين وموارد الشبكة في مركز البيانات.
    (3) دعم الخدمات المتعددة والمستأجرين المتعددين: تدرك SDN المحاكاة الافتراضية لموارد الشبكة وقابلية برمجة حركة المرور ، بحيث يمكنها بناء عدة شبكات استضافة أعمال مستقلة بمرونة على شبكات فعلية ثابتة (كما هو موضح في الشكل أدناه) لتلبية متطلبات - الخدمة ومتعدد المستأجرين.
    تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التطبيق المبتكر لرؤية التحكم في حركة مرور الشبكة الجزء 1 2
     
    سدوان
    SDWAN ، شبكة واسعة النطاق المعرفة بالبرمجيات (WAN) ، هي خدمة تم تشكيلها من خلال تطبيق تقنية SDN على سيناريوهات wan ، والتي تُستخدم لتوصيل شبكات المؤسسات ومراكز البيانات وتطبيقات الإنترنت والخدمات السحابية ذات النطاق الجغرافي الواسع.
    نظرًا لأن SD-WAN هو تطبيق يعتمد على التكنولوجيا ، فلا يوجد تعريف موحد في الصناعة ، كما أن وكالات التحليل والاستشارات الصناعية مثل IDC و Gartner لها تعريفات مختلفة.بالمقارنة ، يمكن أن يعكس التعريف الذي اقترحه SDxCentral ببساطة الفكرة الأساسية لـ SD-WAN ، أي "SD-WAN هي خدمة تم تشكيلها من خلال تطبيق تقنية SDN على سيناريوهات WAN ، والتي تُستخدم لربط شبكات المؤسسات بنطاق جغرافي واسع ، بما في ذلك فروع المؤسسة ومراكز البيانات.
    تركز SD-EN (شبكة المؤسسة القائمة على SDN) على اتصال WAN من جانب المستخدم وتوفر حلولاً فعالة قائمة على SDN للاتصال بمقر المؤسسة والفروع عبر شبكات واسعة النطاق.DataCenter Interconnection SD-DCI (ربط DataCenter القائم على SDN) ، يشير إلى حركة الحلول القائمة على SDN بين عدة مراكز بيانات في مؤسسة ، أو بين مكاتب الشركة ومراكز البيانات.الترابط السحابي SD-CX (SDN Based Cloud Exchange) يولي مزيدًا من الاهتمام لاتصال WAN من جانب التطبيق ، مما يوفر حلولًا فعالة قائمة على SDN للسحابة العامة والسحابة الخاصة وتطبيقات السحابة الهجينة الغنية بشكل متزايد
     
    T - SDN (ناقل الحركة SDN)
    تعتمد الشبكة الضوئية التقليدية على واجهة OTN بمعدل ثابت وفاصل طيف ثابت للطبقة الضوئية والطبقة بواسطة التحكم في فصل الطبقة.يتم توقع عرض النطاق الترددي المتزايد حديثًا بشكل أساسي عن طريق التخطيط المتداول ، ويتم تحقيق جدولة الأعمال بشكل أساسي من خلال الجدولة المتقاطعة لـ ODUk لمعدات OTN ، بكفاءة منخفضة.من خلال تقديم التسليم SDN ، القيم الرئيسية هي:
    إنها تدرك تطور شبكة النقل من "تكوين إدارة شبكة ثابتة اصطناعية" إلى "تحكم ذكي ديناميكي في الوقت الفعلي" ، وتحسن سرعة فتح الخدمة ، وتبسط تكوين الشبكة وتشغيلها وصيانتها.
    لتحقيق التحكم والإدارة الموحدين للمعدات متعددة البائعين والشبكة متعددة الطبقات متعددة المجالات.
    من خلال توفير قدرة شبكة جديدة وواجهة مفتوحة شمالًا ، يمكن تحقيق قدرة الابتكار في الأعمال مثل الخط المخصص الذكي وشبكة النقل الافتراضية بسرعة.
    تقنية NetTAP® SDN - التطبيق المبتكر لرؤية التحكم في حركة مرور الشبكة الجزء 1 3
    IBN (الشبكة القائمة على النية)
    IBN هي بنية شبكة ذات حلقة مغلقة يمكن بناؤها وتشغيلها بناءً على نوايا الأعمال البشرية بشرط إتقان "حالتها الثلاثية الأبعاد".تعتمد الشبكات التقليدية على البشر لإدخال أوامر تنفيذ سياسة محددة.في IBN ، بدلاً من كتابة أوامر السياسة مباشرةً ، يمكن للإنسان أن يدخل "الهدف التجاري" المطلوب ، وهو "أريد أن تصل الشبكة إلى موقف معين".ستقوم الشبكة تلقائيًا بترجمة وإكمال العمليات اللاحقة.بعد ذلك ، تحتاج الشبكة إلى التحقق من المطابقة بين حالة الشبكة الفعلية وحالة الشبكة المتوقعة لهدف العمل في الوقت الفعلي لتشكيل عملية تحكم مستمرة ذات حلقة مغلقة.للحفاظ على عملية الحلقة المغلقة هذه ، يجب أن تكون الشبكة قادرة على الحصول على حالتها العالمية في الوقت الحقيقي ، والتي نسميها "الحالة الثلاثية الأبعاد".
    تقنية SDN هي أساس التنفيذ والوسائل التقنية لـ IBN (شبكة ذكية قائمة على النوايا).استنادًا إلى قدرة التحكم المرنة والقابلة للبرمجة والتلقائية لـ SDN ، تُستخدم تقنية SDN لدعم وتحقيق النية التجارية للأشخاص في شبكة IBN.لذلك ، تعد تقنية SDN أحد الأسس الصلبة لشبكة IBN.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

    اتصل شخص: Jerry

    الهاتف :: +86-13679093866

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا
    منتجات أخرى
    Google Analytics -->

Home ProductsNetTAP® Technologies & Solutions

NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1

NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1

    • NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1
    • NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1
  • NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: NetTAP®
    Certification: CCC, CE, RoHS

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 SET
    Price: Can Discuss
    Packaging Details: Outer Carton plus Inner Foam
    Delivery Time: 1-3 Working Days
    Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 100 sets per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    SDN: Is Software Defined Network Technology SDN Advantage: High Utilization, Quick Repair, Smooth Upgrade
    SDWAN: Software-defined Wide Area Network Benefit: High Performance Architecture
    Application: Data Center Network NetTAP® Technology: Data Masking, Filtering, Deduplication, Slicing, Etc.
    High Light:

    NetTAP® software defined networking

    ,

    Data Center Network SDN Technology

    NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1
     
    The principle of SDN Technology
    Software Defined Network (SDN) is a new Network innovation architecture proposed by Clean State Research Group of Stanford University. It can define and control the Network in the form of Software programming. It has the characteristics of separation of control plane and forwarding plane and open and programmable.
     
    NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1 0
     
    The Development of SDN Technology
    It has been more than 10 years since the concept was put forward, continuous engineering practice and the extensive application of SDN technology and its various branch technologies in various industries. In today's data center, WAN, transmission and other fields, SDN technology and its technical ideas have been generally blossoming and bearing fruit, and become the basis of intelligent and intentional network in the future.
    NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1 1
     
    The Core Advantage of SDN Technology
    Network simplification: Simplifies configuration, management, and optimization by providing a unified view of the network architecture and a unified view of the entire network architecture.
    High utilization: Centralized traffic engineering enables us to effectively adjust the end-to-end traffic path so as to achieve efficient utilization of network resources.
    Quick failure repair: quick repair can be achieved for both link and node failures. Moreover, the system can quickly aggregate network resources, realize equal distribution, and predict some network behaviors.
    Smooth upgrade: The separation of the control plane and the forward/data plane allows for smooth software upgrades without data packet loss or performance degradation.
    Elastic computation: the large-scale computation and path analysis are integrated in the sub-controller and done by the latest generation of servers.
     
    What SDN does is to separate the control over the network equipment and manage it by a centralized controller without relying on the underlying network equipment, thus masking the differences between the underlying network equipment. While control is completely open, users can customize any network routing and transmission rule policy they want to implement, making it more flexible and intelligent. After the TRANSFORMATION of SDN, there is no need to repeatedly configure the routers of each node in the network. The devices in the network are automatically connected, only need to be defined simple network rules when they are used. Therefore, if the protocol built into the router does not meet the user's needs, it can be modified programmatically to achieve better data exchange performance. So, for network equipment, the users can like upgrade, install the software to modify the network architecture, expansion and satisfy the user to adjust the network architecture, or the need to upgrade, and the underlying hardware, such as switches, routers, you do not need to replace, save a lot of cost at the same time, the network architecture of iteration cycle will be shorten.
     
    Application of SDN Technology in Current Network
    Data Center Network
    The data plane and control plane of the traditional network equipment are separated, and the centralized controller is used to manage and configure various network equipment with standardized interface. The programmable nature of the network brought by this architecture makes the design, management and use of network resources more possible, thus facilitating the innovation and development of the network. Therefore, control and forwarding separation, logic centralized control and open network programming API are regarded as the three main characteristics that SDN differs from traditional network technology. It is these characteristics that enable SDN to well meet the use requirements of data center network:
     
    (1) High scalability and network resource utilization: Through centralized management of forwarding publication, Controller can control the size and direction of traffic in each link of the network in real time, thus realizing virtual management of network bandwidth resources and network functional elements. Computing, storage and network all realize virtualization control, making network expansion no longer dependent on network architecture. From the extensive network module to the fine-grained resource pool expansion, the network expansibility and resource utilization ratio can be greatly improved.
    (2) Support virtual machine migration and unified operation and maintenance: As Controller can control the flow direction of traffic in the network, virtual machine migration is easy to implement as it is only to modify the forwarding items sent to the switch. At the same time, SDN, VM Service Manager (VCenter) and IDC network management platform all adopt centralized management architecture, which is easy to integrate and realize highly automatic unified management. Among them, SDN Controller is mainly used to realize the centralized management and control of network devices (including vSwitch residing in the server).VM service manager is mainly used for VM management, including VM creation, deployment and migration, etc. The IDC management platform is mainly used to realize the overall coordination and control, complete the coordination between VM service manager and SDN controller, and realize the unified coordination and control of computing resources, storage resources and network resources in the data center.
    (3) Support for multi-service and multi-tenant: SDN realizes network resource virtualization and traffic programmability, so it can flexibly build multiple independent business hosting networks on fixed physical networks (as shown in the figure below) to meet the requirements of multi-service and multi-tenant.
    NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1 2
     
    SDWAN
    SDWAN, software-defined Wide Area network (WAN), is a service formed by applying SDN technology to wan scenarios, which is used to connect enterprise networks, data centers, Internet applications and cloud services of a wide geographical scope.
    As SD-WAN is a technology-driven application, there is no unified definition in the industry, and the industry analysis and consulting agencies such as IDC and Gartner have different definitions. In comparison, the definition proposed by SDxCentral can simply reflect the core idea of SD-WAN, that is, "SD-WAN is a service formed by applying SDN technology to WAN scenarios, which is used to connect enterprise networks with a wide geographical range, including enterprise branches and data centers.
    SD-EN (SDN Based Enterprise Network) focuses on the WAN connection on the user side and provides efficient SDN-based solutions for the connection of Enterprise headquarters and branches across wide area networks. DataCenter Interconnection SD-DCI (SDN based DataCenter Interconnection), refers to the movement of SDN-based solutions between multiple data centers in an enterprise, or between corporate offices and data centers. Cloud Interconnection SD-CX (SDN Based Cloud Exchange) pays more attention to WAN connection on the application side, providing efficient SDN-based solutions for public Cloud, private Cloud and increasingly rich hybrid Cloud applications.
     
    T - SDN (Transmission SDN)
    The traditional optical network is based on OTN interface with fixed rate, fixed spectrum interval of optical layer and layer by layer separation control. The newly increased bandwidth is basically predicted by rolling planning, and the business scheduling is mainly realized by ODUk cross scheduling of OTN equipment, with low efficiency. By introducing SDN delivery, the main values are:
    It realizes the evolution of transmission network from "artificial static network management configuration" to "real-time dynamic intelligent control", improves the service opening speed, and simplifies the network configuration, operation and maintenance.
    To realize the unified control and management of multi - vendor equipment and multi - layer multi - domain network.
    By providing new network capability and open northbound interface, business innovation capability such as intelligent dedicated line and virtual transmission network can be realized quickly.
    NetTAP® SDN Technology - Innovative Application of Network Traffic Control Visibility Part 1 3
    IBN (Network Based on Intention)
    IBN is a closed-loop network architecture that can be built and operated based on human business intentions under the condition of mastering its "holographic state". Traditional networks rely on humans to input specific policy execution commands. In IBN, instead of typing policy commands directly, a human would enter the desired "business intent," which is, "I want the network to reach a certain situation." The network will automatically translate and complete subsequent operations. After that, the network needs to verify the matching between the actual network state and the expected network state of the business intention in real time to form a continuous closed-loop control process. To maintain this closed-loop process, the network must be able to obtain its own global real-time state, which we call "holographic state".
    SDN technology is the implementation basis and technical means of IBN (intent-based intelligent network). Based on the flexible programmable and automatic control capability of SDN, SDN technology is used to support and realize the business intention of people in IBN network. Therefore, SDN technology is one of the solid foundations of IBN network.

    Contact Details
    Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: Jerry

    Tel: +86-13679093866

    Send your inquiry directly to us
    Other Products
    Google Analytics -->