منزل المنتجاتتقنيات وحلول NetTAP®

NetTAP® شبكة حلحزمة الوسيطs لبيانات التطبيق الأولية - تحسين تغيير الشبكة

NetTAP® شبكة حلحزمة الوسيطs لبيانات التطبيق الأولية - تحسين تغيير الشبكة

    • NetTAP® Network Packet Brokers for Application Metadata Optimize Network Change
  • NetTAP® Network Packet Brokers for Application Metadata Optimize Network Change

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: NetTAP®
    إصدار الشهادات: CCC, CE, RoHS

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: Can Discuss
    تفاصيل التغليف: الكرتون الخارجي بالإضافة إلى الرغوة الداخلية
    وقت التسليم: 1-3 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام
    القدرة على العرض: 100 مجموعة شهريا
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    تطبيقات: مركز بيانات الاتصالات ، الإذاعة ، الحكومة ، المالية ، الطاقة ، الطاقة ، البترول ، المستشفى ، المدرسة الحلول ذات الصلة: رؤية الشبكة ، ومراقبة الشبكة ، وأمن الشبكات ، وتحليلات الشبكات ، ومركز البيانات ، وإدارة حركة المرور
    تسليط الضوء:

    network tap solutions

    ,

    business network solutions

    حزم NetTAP® الذكية لشبكة حزم البيانات الوصفية للتطبيق - تحسين تغيير الشبكة

    البيانات الوصفية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم البيانات الوسيطة وبيانات الترحيل ، تشير إلى البيانات المتعلقة بالبيانات ، والتي تصف بشكل أساسي المعلومات المتعلقة بخاصية البيانات وتستخدم لدعم وظائف مثل الإشارة إلى موقع التخزين ، والبيانات التاريخية ، والبحث عن الموارد ، وتسجيل الملفات ، وما إلى ذلك. البيانات الوصفية هو نوع من الدليل الإلكتروني ، من أجل تحقيق الغرض من الفهرسة ، يجب وصف وجمع محتوى أو خصائص البيانات ، ومن ثم تحقيق الغرض من المساعدة في استعادة البيانات. مجموعة دوبلين كور (مبادرة دبلن كور ميتاداتا ، DCMI) هو تطبيق للبيانات الوصفية ، في فبراير 1995 من قبل المركز الدولي للكمبيوتر المكتبي (OCLC) والمركز الوطني لتطبيقات الحوسبة الفائقة (المركز الوطني لتطبيقات الحوسبة الفائقة ، NCSA) قاما برعاية مشتركة للندوات ، بدعوة 52 من أمناء المكتبات وخبراء الكمبيوتر ، بالاشتراك تطوير المواصفات ، إنشاء مجموعة من الوصف على خصائص شبكة الوثائق الإلكترونية.

    البيانات الوصفية هي معلومات حول تنظيم البيانات ومجالات البيانات والعلاقات ؛ باختصار ، البيانات الوصفية هي بيانات حول البيانات.

    حدد

    يتم تعريف البيانات التعريفية على أنها بيانات تصف البيانات والمعلومات الوصفية حول موارد البيانات والمعلومات.

    البيانات الوصفية هي بيانات حول البيانات الأخرى ، أو البيانات المهيكلة المستخدمة لتوفير معلومات حول المورد. البيانات الوصفية هي البيانات التي تصف موارد المعلومات أو الكائنات مثل البيانات. تقييم الموارد ؛ تتبع التغييرات في استخدام الموارد ؛ إدارة بسيطة وفعالة لعدد كبير البيانات المتصلة بالشبكة ؛ لتحقيق الاكتشاف الفعال لموارد المعلومات والبحث فيها وتكاملها والإدارة الفعالة للموارد.الخصائص الأساسية للبيانات الوصفية هي كما يلي:

    A) البيانات التعريفية ، بمجرد إنشائها ، يمكن مشاركتها. يعتمد هيكل البيانات الوصفية وسلامة البيانات على قيمة واستخدام موارد موارد المعلومات. بيئة تطوير البيانات واستخدامها هي دائمًا بيئة متغيرة وموزعة. لا يمكن لأي تنسيق واحد تلبية احتياجات مجموعات مختلفة

    ب) البيانات الوصفية هي أولاً وقبل كل شيء نظام ترميز. تستخدم البيانات الوصفية لوصف نظام الترميز لموارد المعلومات الرقمية ، لا سيما موارد معلومات الشبكة ، مما يؤدي إلى الاختلاف الأساسي بين البيانات الوصفية ونظام ترميز البيانات التقليدي. البيانات الوصفية هي إنشاء إطار يمكن فهمه آليًا لموارد المعلومات الرقمية.

    يقوم نظام البيانات الأولية بإنشاء الإطار المنطقي والنموذج الأساسي للحكومة الإلكترونية ، والذي يحدد الخصائص الوظيفية ووضع التشغيل والأداء العام للنظام. يعتمد تشغيل الحكومة الإلكترونية على البيانات الوصفية. الوظائف الرئيسية هي: وظيفة الوصف والتكامل وظيفة ، وظيفة التحكم وظيفة الوكيل.

    نظرًا لأن البيانات الأولية هي بيانات ، يمكن تخزينها واسترجاعها في قاعدة بيانات بطريقة تشبه البيانات. إذا كانت المؤسسة التي توفر عنصر البيانات توفر أيضًا البيانات الأولية التي تصف عنصر البيانات ، فستجعل استخدام عنصر البيانات دقيقًا و فعال. عند استخدام البيانات ، يمكن للمستخدمين أولاً الاطلاع على بيانات التعريف الخاصة بهم حتى يتمكنوا من الحصول على المعلومات التي يحتاجون إليها.

    مستودع البيانات

    في مجال مستودع البيانات ، يتم تقسيم بيانات التعريف إلى بيانات تعريف تقنية وبيانات تعريف أعمال حسب الغرض. أولاً ، يمكن أن توفر بيانات التعريف معلومات تعتمد على المستخدم ، مثل البيانات الوصفية التي تسجل معلومات وصف الأعمال لعناصر البيانات لمساعدة المستخدمين على استخدام البيانات. ثانياً ، دعم النظام لإدارة وصيانة البيانات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تدعم البيانات التعريفية حول طريقة تخزين عناصر البيانات النظام للوصول إلى البيانات بالطريقة الأكثر فعالية. وعلى وجه التحديد ، في نظام مستودع البيانات ، تدعم آلية البيانات الأولية الأنواع الخمسة التالية من وظائف إدارة النظام:

    (1) وصف البيانات الموجودة في مستودع البيانات ؛

    (2) تحديد البيانات التي سيتم إدخالها في مستودع البيانات والبيانات الناتجة من مستودع البيانات ؛

    (3) سجل جدول العمل المستخرج من البيانات بعد وقوع أحداث العمل ؛

    (4) تسجيل واختبار المتطلبات وتنفيذ اتساق بيانات النظام ؛

    (5) قياس جودة البيانات.

    بناء البرمجيات

    تعريف مجال بناء البرمجيات في مجال بناء البرمجيات ، يتم تعريف البيانات الأولية على أنها بيانات تغير سلوك البرنامج من خلال تغيير قيمته بدلاً من أن تكون كائنًا معالجًا في البرنامج. إنه يلعب دورًا تفسيريًا في التحكم في سلوك البرنامج أثناء العملية. من خلال تكوين البيانات الأولية بقيم مختلفة في أماكن مختلفة في البرنامج ، ستحصل على نفس سلوك البرنامج كما كان من قبل.

    كتاب المعلومات

    في عالم المكتبات والمعلومات ، يتم تعريف البيانات الأولية بأنها توفر معلومات حول الموارد

    الفوقية والكتب المكتبة

    الفوقية والكتب المكتبة

    شكل منظم من البيانات ، وصف منظم لموارد المعلومات. وظائفه هي: لوصف خصائص وسمات موارد المعلومات أو البيانات نفسها ، لتحديد تنظيم المعلومات الرقمية ، مع وظائف مثل الموقع ، الاكتشاف ، الدليل ، التقييم و اختيار.

    من المعتقد بشكل عام أن البيانات الوصفية هي بيانات حول البيانات أو بيانات مهيكلة حول البيانات. من الاستنتاجات الموجودة ، تم تطوير معنى البيانات الوصفية تدريجيًا. يشير مصطلح البيانات الوصفية ، في المرحلة المبكرة ، إلى البيانات الوصفية لموارد الشبكة المستخدمة لتنظيم موارد معلومات الشبكة ؛ بعد ذلك ، يتم توسيعه تدريجياً ليشمل بيانات الوصف الخاصة بمصادر المعلومات المختلفة في شكل إلكتروني. يتم استخدام مصطلح بيانات التعريف فعليًا لوصف سجلات أنواع مختلفة من موارد المعلومات.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، للبيانات الوصفية أيضًا تعريفها وتطبيقها المقابل في الجغرافيا وعلوم الحياة وغيرها من المجالات.

    مميزات

    1. بيانات التعريف هي بيانات منظمة حول البيانات. ليس بالضرورة في شكل رقمي ، ولكن يمكن أن يأتي من موارد مختلفة.

    2. البيانات الوصفية هي البيانات المتعلقة بالكائنات ، مما يجعل من غير الضروري للمستخدمين المحتملين أن يكون لديهم فهم كامل لوجود هذه الكائنات وخصائصها.

    3. البيانات الوصفية هي وصف رمز حزمة المعلومات.

    4. البيانات الوصفية تحتوي على مجموعة من عناصر البيانات المستخدمة لوصف محتوى وموقع كائنات المعلومات ، والتي تعزز اكتشاف واسترجاع كائنات المعلومات في بيئة الشبكة.

    5. البيانات الوصفية لا تصف كائنات المعلومات فحسب ، بل تصف أيضًا بيئة الاستخدام والإدارة والمعالجة والتخزين واستخدام الموارد.

    6. إضافة البيانات الوصفية بشكل طبيعي إلى دورة حياة كائن المعلومات أو النظام.

    7. في التعريف التقليدي للبيانات الوصفية ، تشير "البيانات" إلى الرمز الذي يمثل طبيعة المعاملات ، والقيمة العددية التي تستند إليها جميع أنواع الإحصاءات ، والحسابات ، والبحث العلمي ، والتصميم الفني ، أو رقمية ، وصياغة ، وترميز وإقطاعي معلومات

    مزايا

    البيانات الوصفية هي مفتاح لنموذج برمجة أبسط لم يعد يتطلب ملفات لغة تعريف الواجهة (IDL) أو الرؤوس أو أي طرق مرجعية للمكون الخارجي. تسمح البيانات الوصفية للغة.net بأن تصف نفسها تلقائيًا بطريقة غير خاصة بلغة غير مرئية. لكل من المطورين والمستخدمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تمديد البيانات الوصفية باستخدام الخصائص. للبيانات الوصفية المزايا الرئيسية التالية:

    منذ الوصف

    الوحدات النمطية للتجميع ووقت تشغيل اللغة العامة هي وصف ذاتي. تحتوي البيانات الوصفية للوحدة النمطية على جميع المعلومات اللازمة للتفاعل مع وحدة نمطية أخرى. توفر البيانات الوصفية تلقائيًا وظيفة IDL في COM ، مما يسمح باستخدام ملف لكل من التعريف والتنفيذ. لا تحتاج الوحدات والتجمعات إلى أن تكون مسجَّلة في نظام التشغيل. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن التعليمات المستخدمة في وقت التشغيل تعكس دائمًا الكود الفعلي في الملف المترجم ، مما يحسن من موثوقية التطبيق.

    التصميم

    توفر البيانات الوصفية جميع المعلومات اللازمة عن التعليمات البرمجية المترجمة لك لتورث الطبقات من ملفات PE المكتوبة بلغات مختلفة. يمكنك إنشاء مثيلات لأي فئة مكتوبة بأي لغة مُدارة (أي لغة من أجل وقت تشغيل اللغة العامة) دون الحاجة إلى تنظيم أو استخدام صراحة رمز التشغيل المتداخل المخصص.

    ينسب

    يسمح لك .NET Framework بالإعلان عن أنواع معينة من البيانات التعريفية (تسمى الخصائص) في ملف تجميع. يتم العثور على الخصائص في جميع أنحاء .NET Framework للتحكم بشكل أكثر دقة في كيفية عمل البرنامج في وقت التشغيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال البيانات التعريفية المخصصة الخاصة بك إلى ملف .NET Framework من خلال الخصائص المخصصة المعرفة من قبل المستخدم. لمزيد من المعلومات ، راجع توسيع بيانات التعريف مع الخصائص.

    المعنى

    يمكن شرح معنى البيانات الوصفية من حيث غرض التطبيق الخاص بها. على الرغم من أنه من الضروري استدعاء البيانات الوصفية وكذلك البيانات الوصفية الفنية والتجارية عند القيام بمخزن البيانات ، ما الذي يتم استخدامه؟ ترك الهدف للتحدث عن البيانات الوصفية ، فقد اتضح تحتوي البيانات الأولية على الكثير من العناصر لأنها البيانات التي تصف البيانات.

    لا يزال يأخذ نظام علاقات العملاء للمقارنة ، ويحافظ هذا النظام على معلومات العميل لديه بالتأكيد الغرض ، هو استخدام هذه المعلومات لمواصلة بعض المعالجة التلقائية للعملية ، لحفر بعض القيمة المحتملة للعملاء ، واستكمال خدمة العملاء. بالطبع ، هناك لا حاجة للحفاظ على المعلومات الحيوية عن العملاء ، مثل بصمات الأصابع والسجل الإجرامي ، والتي لا تتعلق بأهداف CRM.Metadata ، يمكنك أن تأخذ كل بنية البيانات وحجمها والوقت اللازم لإنشائها وما هو وقت الموت. التي يستخدمها الأشخاص ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن تمديد هذه المعلومات على نطاق واسع للغاية ، إذا كان بغض النظر عن الهدف ، ومحاولة بناء نظام إدارة بيانات التعريف مثالي للغاية ، وهذا هو نهج "من أعلى لأسفل" المطلق ، إلى الفشل.

    رؤية شبكة الأقمشة تشغيل تكنولوجيا المعلومات وصيانة الأدوات في شبكة حزم الوسيط

    غالبًا ما تكون معالجة الرزم هذه ضرورية للتشغيل السليم لأدوات عمليات الشبكة وأدوات الأمان خارج النطاق وأنظمة الأمان المضمّنة.

    أدوات تشغيل الشبكة NPBs لمراقبة الشبكة خارج النطاق والمضمنة

    - فك التشفير للأدوات خارج النطاق

    - موازنة التحميل على الطبقة الخارجية 2-4 عبر أجهزة تحليل / شاشات متعددة

    - ختم الوقت

    - موازنة التحميل على الطبقة الداخلية / المغلفة 2-4

    - عبر أجهزة تحليل / شاشات متعددة

    - الطبقة الخارجية 2-4 و 7 طبقة الترشيح ، وداخل الطبقة 2-4 filterin

    - تشريح الحزمة

    - تطبيق البيانات الوصفية

    - توليد البيانات ، وتوليد حركة المرور

    - إلغاء البيانات المكررة الذكي للبيانات ، إلغاء البيانات المكررة للحزم الأساسية (الطبقة 2/3)

    - بروتوكول الأنفاق

    - تجريد الرأس المتقدم (MPLS ، GRE ، VxLAN)

    - تجريد الرأس (إلغاء التغليف)

    - إخفاء البيانات

    - تجميع الارتباطات دون وضع علامات على شبكة محلية ظاهرية

    الرجاء الاتصال بـ NetTAP® مباشرة لتحسين شبكتك الآن!

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

    اتصل شخص: Jerry

    الهاتف :: +86-13679093866

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا
    منتجات أخرى
    Google Analytics -->

Home ProductsNetTAP® Technologies & Solutions

NetTAP® Network Packet Brokers for Application Metadata Optimize Network Change

NetTAP® Network Packet Brokers for Application Metadata Optimize Network Change

    • NetTAP® Network Packet Brokers for Application Metadata Optimize Network Change
  • NetTAP® Network Packet Brokers for Application Metadata Optimize Network Change

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: NetTAP®
    Certification: CCC, CE, RoHS

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 SET
    Price: Can Discuss
    Packaging Details: Outer Carton plus Inner Foam
    Delivery Time: 1-3 Working Days
    Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 100 sets per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Applications: Data Center Of Telecom, Broadcasting, Government, Finance, Energy, Power, Petroleum, Hospital, School, Enterprise And Other Industries Related Solutions: Network Visibility, Network Monitor, Network Security, Network Analytics, Data Center, Traffic Management, Traffic Optimize
    High Light:

    network tap solutions

    ,

    business network solutions

    NetTAP® Intelligent Network Packet Brokers for Application Metadata Optimize Network Change

     

    Metadata, also known as intermediary data and relaying data, refers to data about data, which mainly describes information about property of data and is used to support functions such as indicating storage location, historical data, resource search, file recording and so on.Metadata is a kind of electronic directory, in order to achieve the purpose of cataloging, must describe and collect the content or characteristics of the data, and then to achieve the purpose of assisting data retrieval.Dublin Core set (Dublin Core Metadata Initiative, DCMI) is an application of the Metadata, was in February 1995 by the international library computer Center (OCLC) and the National Center for Supercomputing Applications (National Center for Supercomputing Applications, NCSA) have jointly sponsored seminars, inviting 52 from librarians, computer experts, jointly developing specifications, create a set of description on the network characteristics of electronic documents.

    Metadata is information about the organization of data, data domains, and relationships; in short, metadata is data about data.

     

    Define

    Metadata is defined as data that describes data, descriptive information about data and information resources.

    Metadata is data about other data, or structured data used to provide information about a resource.Metadata is the data that describes information resources or objects such as data.Evaluation of resources;Tracking changes in resource usage;Simple and efficient management of a large number of networked data;To realize the effective discovery, search and integration of information resources and effective management of resources.The basic characteristics of metadata are as follows:

    A) metadata, once established, can be Shared.The structure and integrity of metadata depend on the value and usage environment of information resources.Metadata development and utilization environment is always a changing and distributed environment.No one format can fully meet the needs of different groups;

    B) metadata is first and foremost a coding system.Metadata is used to describe the coding system of digital information resources, especially network information resources, which leads to the fundamental difference between metadata and traditional data coding system.The most important feature and function of metadata is to establish a machine-understandable framework for digitized information resources.

    The metadata system constructs the logical framework and basic model of e-government, which determines the functional characteristics, operation mode and overall performance of the system.The operation of e-government is based on metadata.Its main functions are: description function, integration function, control function and proxy function.

    Because metadata is data, it can be stored and retrieved in a database in a data-like manner.If the organization that provides the data element also provides the metadata that describes the data element, it will make the use of the data element accurate and efficient.When using data, users can first look at their metadata so that they can get the information they need.

    NetTAP® Network Packet Brokers for Application Metadata Optimize Network Change 0

    Data Warehouse

    In the data warehouse domain, metadata is divided into technical metadata and business metadata by purpose.First, metadata can provide user-based information, such as metadata that records business description information for data items to help users use the data.Secondly, metadata can support the system to manage and maintain the data. For example, metadata about the storage method of data items can support the system to access the data in the most efficient way.Specifically, in the data warehouse system, the metadata mechanism mainly supports the following five types of system management functions:

    (1) describe which data are in the data warehouse;

    (2) define the data to be entered into the data warehouse and the data generated from the data warehouse;

    (3) record the work schedule extracted from the data following the occurrence of business events;

    (4) record and test the requirements and implementation of system data consistency;

    (5) measure data quality.

    Software Construction

    Definition of the domain of software construction in the domain of software construction, metadata is defined as data that changes the behavior of a program by changing its value instead of being a processed object in the program.It plays an interpretive role in controlling program behavior during operation.By configuring metadata with different values at different places in the program, you get the same program behavior as before.

    Book information

    In the library and information world, metadata is defined as providing information about resources

    Metadata and library books

    Metadata and library books

    A structured form of data, a structured description of information resources.Its functions are: to describe the characteristics and attributes of information resources or data itself, to specify the organization of digital information, with functions such as location, discovery, proof, evaluation and selection.

    It is generally believed that metadata is data about data, or structured data about data.From the existing conclusions, the meaning of metadata is gradually developed.The term metadata, in the early stage, mainly refers to the descriptive data of network resources, used for the organization of network information resources;After that, it gradually expands to the description data of various information resources in electronic form.The term metadata is actually used to describe records of various types of information resources.

    In addition, metadata also has its corresponding definition and application in geography, life science and other fields.

    Characteristics

    1. Metadata is structured data about data. It is not necessarily in digital form, but can come from different resources.

    2. Metadata is the data related to objects, which makes it unnecessary for potential users to have a complete understanding of the existence and characteristics of these objects.

    3. Metadata is the description of the code of the Information Package.

    4. Metadata contains a set of data elements used to describe the content and location of information objects, which promotes the discovery and retrieval of information objects in the network environment.

    5. Metadata not only describes information objects, but also describes the use environment, management, processing, storage and use of resources.

    6. Add metadata naturally to the life cycle of an information object or system.

    7. In the conventional definition of metadata, "data" refers to the symbol representing the transactional nature, the numerical value on which all kinds of statistics, calculations, scientific research and technical design are based, or the digitalized, formulated, coded and diagonalized information

    Advantages

    Metadata is key to a simpler programming model that no longer requires interface definition language (IDL) files, headers, or any external component reference methods.Metadata allows the.net language to describe itself automatically in a non-language-specific way that is invisible to both developers and users.In addition, metadata can be extended by using properties.Metadata has the following main advantages:

    Since the description

    Common language runtime modules and assemblies are self-describing.The metadata of a module contains all the information needed to interact with another module.Metadata automatically provides the functionality of IDL in COM, allowing a file to be used for both definition and implementation.Runtime modules and assemblies do not even need to be registered with the operating system.As a result, the instructions used by the runtime always reflect the actual code in the compiled file, thus improving the reliability of the application.

    Design

    Metadata provides all the necessary information about compiled code for you to inherit classes from PE files written in different languages.You can create instances of any class written in any managed language (any language for the common language runtime) without worrying about explicit marshaling or using custom interoperability code.

    Attribute

    The.net Framework allows you to declare certain kinds of metadata (called properties) in a compilation file.Properties are found throughout the.net Framework to more precisely control how your program works at runtime.In addition, you can send your own custom metadata to the.net Framework file through user-defined custom properties.For more information, see extending metadata with properties.

     

    Meaning

    The meaning of metadata can be explained in terms of its application purpose.Although it is necessary to call metadata as well as technical and business metadata when doing data warehouse, what is it used for?Leaving the target to talk about metadata, it turns out that metadata contains too much stuff because it's the data that describes the data.

    Still take the customer relationship system to compare, this system maintains the customer information certainly has the purpose, is to use this information to carry on some automatic process processing, to excavate some customer potential value, completes the customer service.Of course, there is no need to maintain vital information about customers, such as fingerprints and criminal history, which is not relevant to the goals of CRM.Metadata, you can take all of the data structure, size and what time to create, what time to die, is used by people, and so on, this information can be extended too wide, if regardless of the goal, and try to build a very perfect metadata management system, and this is an absolute "top-down" approach, to failure.

     

    Network Visibility Fabrics IT Opertation and Maintain Tools in Network Packet Broker

    These packet manipulation are often essential for the proper functioning of network operations tools, out-of-band security tools, and inline security systems.

    NPBs Network Operation Tools for Out-of-band and Inline Network Monitoring

    - Decryption for out-of-band tools

    - Load balancing on outer layer 2-4 across multiple analyzers/monitors

    - Time stampin

    - Load balancing on inner/encapsulated layer 2-4

    - Across multiple analyzers/monitors

    - Outbound layer 2-4 and layer 7 filtering, Inbound layer 2-4 filterin

    - Packet slicing

    - Metadata Application

    - Data generation, traffic generation

    - Intelligent data deduplication, Basic packet deduplication (layer 2/3)

    - Tunneling protocol

    - Advanced header stripping (MPLS, GRE, VxLAN)

    - Header stripping (de-encapsulation)

    - Data Masking

    - Link aggregation without VLAN tagging

    NetTAP® Network Packet Brokers for Application Metadata Optimize Network Change 1

     

    Plz contact NetTAP® directly to Optimize your Network now!

    Contact Details
    Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: Jerry

    Tel: +86-13679093866

    Send your inquiry directly to us
    Other Products
    Google Analytics -->