منزل المنتجاتحلول رؤية الشبكة

حزمة حلول شبكة الوسيط من حلحزمة الوسيط تغذي الأمان بمراقبة جميع البيانات ذات الصلة

حزمة حلول شبكة الوسيط من حلحزمة الوسيط تغذي الأمان بمراقبة جميع البيانات ذات الصلة

  • حزمة حلول شبكة الوسيط من حلحزمة الوسيط تغذي الأمان بمراقبة جميع البيانات ذات الصلة
حزمة حلول شبكة الوسيط من حلحزمة الوسيط تغذي الأمان بمراقبة جميع البيانات ذات الصلة
تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: NetTAP®
إصدار الشهادات: CCC, CE, RoHS
رقم الموديل: قالب-TCA-CG
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Can Discuss
تفاصيل التغليف: الكرتون الخارجي بالإضافة إلى رغوة الداخلية
وقت التسليم: 1-3 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 100 مجموعة شهريا
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
فئة الناقل: المتقدمة PICMG 3.0 R2.0 RoHs ، CE ، FCC ، NEBS المستوى 3 ، Dual Star 100G لوحة معززة الرؤية: انظر حركة مرور الشبكة والتطبيقات التي تنتقل عبر الروابط
خرائط حركة المرور: لأدوات مختلفة للتحليلات وتحسين الأداء والأمان معالجة البيانات: التقاط البيانات DPI وتحليلها
التطبيقات: جمع البيانات في مركز البيانات الضخمة وتحليلها تصفية الحزم: بما في ذلك SIP ، DIP ، SP ، DP ، رقم البروتوكول ، إلخ.
تسليط الضوء:

أدوات رؤية الشبكة

,

التقاط حركة مرور الشبكة

رؤية شبكة وسيط حزم الشبكة تغذية الأمان الخاص بك مراقبة جميع البيانات ذات الصلة

ما هي رؤية شبكة وسيط حزم الشبكة؟

تتيح رؤية الشبكة لمسؤولي الشبكة التقاط وتكرار وتجميع و precess وإعادة توجيه وتحليل ورؤية حركة مرور الشبكة والتطبيقات التي تنتقل عبر ارتباطات شبكة المنطقة الواسعة والمحلية. بمجرد التقاطها ، يمكن تعيين حركة مرور الشبكة إلى أدوات مختلفة للتحليلات وتحسين الأداء والأمان. هناك العديد من الأدوات المتخصصة لأداء هذه الوظائف والتي يجب توصيلها جميعًا بروابط الشبكة من أجل توفير بيانات حركة المرور إلى الأدوات. هذه التوصيلية هي أساس الرؤية ويمكن إدارتها بإحدى الطرق الثلاث. الاتصال المباشر هو حيث يتم توصيل الأدوات مباشرة إلى الروابط الحية. يتيح هذا للأداة رؤية حركة المرور ومعالجتها مباشرةً. تصبح جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الشبكة وستكون قادرة على تحليل البيانات وحظر البيانات وإرسال الحزم مرة أخرى إلى الشبكة. يتمثل القيد الرئيسي للاتصال المباشر في الشبكة في حدوث خلل محتمل في الشبكة ، إذا كان من المفترض أن تتوقف الأداة عن العمل بسبب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو الصيانة أو لأي سبب آخر يؤدي إلى تعطيل الشبكة. إذا تعطلت الأداة ، فإن الرابط ينخفض. إذا كانت لديك أدوات متعددة على الرابط ، فإن احتمال التعطيل يزداد وفقًا لذلك. هناك أيضًا اعتبارات مالية مع هذه الطريقة. في الشبكات المستهدفة ، قد يكون من المجهد ماليًا نشر أدوات متعددة للشبكات على كل رابط.

مقدمة خلفية
مع تسارع بناء شبكة الجوال عريضة النطاق والتطور السريع لشبكات الجيل الثالث 3G و 4G و 5 G ، ومع شعبية وتطوير تقنيات البيانات الكبيرة والحوسبة السحابية ، تتزايد حركة البيانات وتتزايد متطلبات النطاق الترددي للشبكات الأساسية والشبكات الأساسية. في ازدياد. منذ عام 2013 ، بدأ المشغلون الرئيسيون في ترقية الشبكة الأساسية تدريجياً. تبدأ توسعة وسائط وصلة نقل الشبكة الأساسية من 10GPOS و 40 GPOS إلى 100G إيثرنت. سيؤدي حتما إلى التحديث المستمر لتكنولوجيا جمع وتحليل البيانات الكبيرة. في مواجهة بيئة وصلة 100GE ذات سعة النطاق الترددي العالي ، ستصبح كيفية تلبية متطلبات الأمن القومي المختلفة ومراقبة أمن الشبكة وجمع بيانات وتحليل بيانات خط أنابيب المشغل الذكي للمشغل نقطة ساخنة في مجال الحصول على البيانات وتحليلها.
تتبع Chengdu Shuwei Communication اتجاه تطوير الإنترنت وتقوم بتطوير نظام رؤية قالب-TCA-CG (الحصول على حركة المرور) ، ومكرسة لمتطلبات تطبيق جمع البيانات والتحليل المرئي في 1GE ، 10GE ، 10G / 40G POS ، 40GE و 100GE الروابط. يدمج قالب-TCA-CG وظائف خرج التوجيه المباشر مثل جمع / اقتناء تدفق الشبكة ، التجميع ، التصفية ، إعادة التوجيه / التوزيع ، وموازنة التحميل ويوفر حلاً فعالاً لتحليل التدفق.

قالب-TCA-CG عبارة عن جهاز للتحكم في التصور المرئي لشبكة البيانات من أجل الكثافة العالية والتدفق الكبير من 10G / 40G / 100G.
تم تصميم قالب-TCA-CG خصيصًا لجمع البيانات من 10GE 40GE ووصلات 100GE الموزعة بشكل مكثف في تصدير مشغلي الإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال ، وتصدير IDC ، وشبكة المحافظات والعمود الفقري.
استنادًا إلى البنية القياسية لـ ATCA ، تتمتع قالب-TCA-CG بموثوقية عالية على مستوى الناقل وقابلية للتوسعة القوية والتي يمكنها تكوين لوحة CARDS الوظيفية بسلاسة لتتوافق مع سيناريوهات طلب الميناء بمختلف المواصفات والأحجام.


NTCA-CHS-7U7S هو ارتفاع حامل قياسي 7U. يعتمد الهيكل وضع فتحة خدمة الفتحة الأفقية. يدعم الجهاز ما مجموعه سبع فتحات ، بما في ذلك فتحتان للتبديل وخمس فتحات خدمة. توفر كل فتحة قدرة تبريد تبلغ 300 واط ، يستخدم الهيكل مجاري هواء تبريد من نوع السحب لتوفير أداء جيد لتبديد الحرارة للجهاز بأكمله. تعتمد اللوحة الخلفية على بنية ثنائية النجم ، توفر قنوات متصلة ثنائية الاتجاه بسرعة 200 جيجابت في الثانية في كل فتحة تبديل بفتحة الخدمة. مجهزة بالكامل مع اثنين من بطاقات التبديل يمكن تحقيق 400G عرض النطاق الترددي لوحة الكترونية معززة لكل فتحة خدمة.
بنية النظام على مستوى الناقل
مواصفات متقدمة PICMG 3.0 R2.0
بنفايات ، مصممة ل CE ، FCC ، NEBS المستوى 3
معيار مزدوج المزدوج ستار 100G سرعة لوحة الكترونية معززة
أنواع الواجهة الغنية
دعم عالية الكثافة 10G ، 40G ، 100G واجهة الارتباط
دعم جميع سرعة خط العمل المنفذ دون فقدان الحزمة
آلية معالجة حركة مرور الشبكة الغنية
المدعومة 1-> N ، M-> N ، M-> N قنوات تكرار حركة المرور وتجميعها
مطابقة ترشيح الحزمة المدعومة ، بما في ذلك SIP ، DIP ، SP ، DP ، رقم البروتوكول ، تحديد رمز ميزة الموقع التعسفي ، واجهة الإدخال وعناصر أخرى لشروط تصفية تركيبة مرنة
دعم DPI تحليل الرسائل العميقة ومعالجتها
دعم GTP ، GRE وغيرها من بروتوكول الإنترنت تحديد النفق والتوزيع
دعم مجموعات قاعدة متعددة
أيد عدد القواعد فوق مستوى 100000
حكم تصفية المعتمدة قائمة أبيض وأسود
تحميل الرصيد
موازنة التحميل الديناميكية المدعومة أو موازنة التحميل المخصصة في / عبر لوحة واحدة
أيد تجزئة تحميل موازنة حساب شروط الجمع متعددة
تحميل موازنة التحميل الربط التعسفي لأعضاء مجموعة منفذ الإخراج
ميناء التجميع المرن
دعمت جميع المنافذ كمدخل المدخلات والمخرجات التي يحددها المستخدم
معتمد لأعضاء مجموعة المنفذ نفسه غير المقيدة بأنواع المنافذ
أيد أي ملزم لمجموعات منفذ الإدخال والإخراج في لوحة واحدة / عبر المجلس

شبكة كبيرة السعة رؤية 10G / 40G / 100G التقاط وتطبيق التجميع والتوزيع




قم بتوسيع نشر نظام رؤية اكتساب حركة مرور قالب-TCA-CG عالي الأداء وعالي السعة لجمع البيانات بشكل موحد من أي موقع عقدة وأي نوع ارتباط (10G / 40G / 100G) على الشبكة بالكامل ، ومن ثم يمكن أن تكون حركة مرور البيانات تنتقل عن طريق النظام. يتم الجمع بين الحجم والبنية والعلاقة وما إلى ذلك. بعد تحويل إشارة البيانات غير المرئية إلى كيان مرئي ، يمكن للمستخدم نسخ البيانات الهدف المطلوبة وتجميعها وإلغاء تحميلها إلى كل نظام خلفي لاكتشاف وتحليل العمق وفقًا لمتطلبات النظام.

في هذا التكوين ، تمر حركة مرور الشبكة الحية عبر TAP ، مباشرة إلى الأداة النشطة والعودة إلى الشبكة في الوقت الحقيقي. يسمح هذا للأداة بتحليل حركة المرور ومعالجة الحزم وإيقاف الحزم المشبوهة واتخاذ إجراء فوري على الرابط لمنع حركة المرور الضارة. تتضمن هذه الأدوات أنظمة الحماية من جدار الحماية النشط والتسلل (IPS / NGFW). يحتوي TAP في المكدس النشط على تقنية تجاوز فريدة ترسل نبضات إلى الأداة النشطة. إذا توقفت الأداة عن العمل لأي سبب من الأسباب ، يمكن لـ TAP تجاوز الأداة مع الحفاظ على تدفق حركة مرور الشبكة الحية. عندما تعود نبضات القلب ، تعود حركة المرور تلقائيًا إلى التشغيل العادي الذي يتدفق عبر الأداة. إدارة وحماية البنية التحتية للشبكة والمعلومات يتطلب التركيز. يتخصص كل جهاز من هذه الأجهزة في نطاق وظيفي ضيق للغاية. المثال أعلاه ليس بأي حال قائمة كاملة بخيارات أداة مراقبة الشبكة وإدارتها وأمانها. هناك العديد من الأدوات المصممة خصيصًا للتطبيقات مثل حماية فقدان البيانات (DLP) وإدارة تجربة العملاء (CEM) وإدارة الوصول إلى الهوية (IAM). سيؤدي البحث البسيط على الويب إلى ظهور مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة التي يمكن إضافتها إلى هذه الروابط استنادًا إلى تهديدات محددة أو تحليل مطلوب. وجود أساس متعدد المنافذ ، يتيح TAP إمكانية إضافة الأدوات أو تغييرها أو تغييرها بسهولة وأمان وفقًا للاحتياجات الفورية للشبكة. هناك خطوة منطقية تدفق خطوة عند تطوير استراتيجية الرؤية ؛ الوصول والتقاط وتحليل وتأمين وعلاج إذا لزم الأمر. من الناحية المثالية ، إذا كانت الإستراتيجية والأدوات المناسبة موجودة جنبًا إلى جنب مع التأثيرات التنظيمية الأخرى التي ستتم مناقشتها لاحقًا ، نأمل ألا تكون خطوة العلاج مطلوبة. ومع ذلك ، كما يقال كثيرًا ، خطط للأفضل ولكن الاستعداد للأسوأ.


مواصفات وسيط حزم الشبكة ونوع الوحدة

نوع المكون موديل المنتج المعلمة الأساسية ملاحظات
الشاسيه NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC الارتفاع: 7U ، 7 فتحات ، هيكل ATCA ، لوحة مزدوجة معززة 100G نجمة ، 3 DC عالية الجهد (240VDC ~ 280VDC) ، 3 * 2 + 1 الطاقة الزائدة 3000W وحدات يجب اختيار واحد
NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC الارتفاع: 7U ، 7 فتحات ، هيكل ATCA ، لوحة مزدوجة معززة 100G نجمة ، 3 AC عالية الجهد (240VDC ~ 280VDC) ، 3 * 2 + 1 الطاقة الزائدة 3000W وحدات
بطاقة الخدمة NT-TCA-SCG10 100G بطاقة الصرف ، 10 * واجهة QSFP28 اختر وفقًا لاحتياجات العمل الفعلية
NT-TCA-CG10 بطاقة خدمة 100G ، 10 * واجهة QSFP28
NT-TCA-XG24 بطاقة خدمة 10G ، 24 * SFP + واجهة
NT-TCA-RTM-CG10 100G بطاقة RTM ، 10 * واجهة QSFP28
NT-TCA-RTM-EXG24 بطاقة 10G RTM ، واجهة 24 * SFP +
TCA الرؤية نظام البرامج المدمجة NT-TCA-SOFT-PKG يجب


















مواصفات الجهاز

العناصر مواصفات
حجم الهيكل NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC: 310.45 مم (H) × 482.6 مم (العرض) × 443.6 مم (D)
NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC: 310.45 مم (H) × 482.6 مم (W) × 443.6 مم (D)
NTCA-CHS-16U14S-DC: 708.35 مم (H) × 482.6 مم (W) × 502.15mm (D)
NTCA-CHS-16U14S-AC: 708.35 مم (H) × 482.6 مم (W) × 502.15mm (D)
محول الشاسيه والطاقة مزود الطاقة
NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC: الجهد العالي DC (240VDC ~ 280VDC)
NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC: 220 فولت تيار متردد
NTCA-CHS-16U14S-DC: الجهد العالي DC (240VDC ~ 280VDC)
NTCA-CHS-16U14S-AC: 220 فولت تيار متردد
قوة:
NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC: الحد الأقصى لاستهلاك الطاقة الكامل للتكوين <3000W
NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC: الحد الأقصى لاستهلاك الطاقة الكامل للتكوين <3000W
NTCA-CHS-16U14S-DC: الحد الأقصى لاستهلاك الطاقة الكامل للتكوين <5000W
NTCA-CHS-16U14S-AC: الحد الأقصى لاستهلاك الطاقة الكامل للتكوين <5000W
متطلبات البيئة درجة حرارة العمل: 0 ℃ ~ 50 ℃
درجة حرارة التخزين: -20 ℃ ~ 80 ℃
عامل الرطوبة: 5 ٪ ~ 95 ٪ ، دون تكاثف
شهادة القياسية Advanced®specification PICMG® 3.0 R2.0
بنفايات ، مصممة ل CE ، FCC ، NEBS المستوى 3

تفاصيل الاتصال
Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jerry

الهاتف :: +86-13679093866

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا
منتجات أخرى
Google Analytics -->

Home ProductsNetwork Visibility Solutions

Packet Broker's Network Visibility Solutions Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data

Packet Broker's Network Visibility Solutions Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data

    • Packet Broker's Network Visibility Solutions Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data
  • Packet Broker's Network Visibility Solutions Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: NetTAP®
    Certification: CCC, CE, RoHS
    Model Number: MATRIX-TCA-CG

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 SET
    Price: Can Discuss
    Packaging Details: Outer Carton plus Inner Foam
    Delivery Time: 1-3 Working Days
    Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 100 sets per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Carrier–class: Advanced PICMG 3.0 R2.0 RoHs, CE,FCC,NEBS Level 3, Dual Dual Star 100G Backplane Visibility: See Network Traffic And Applications That Are Traveling Across Links
    Traffic Mapping: To Various Tools For Analytics, Performance Enhancement And Security Data Process: DPI Data Capture And Analysis
    Applications: Big Data Center Data Capture And Analysis Packet Filtering: Including SIP, DIP, SP, DP, Protocol Number, Etc.
    High Light:

    network visibility tools

    ,

    capture network traffic

    Network Packet Broker's Network Visibility Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data
     
    What is Network Packet Broker's Network Visibility?

    Network visibility is enabling network administrators to capture, replicate, aggregate, precess, forward, analysis and see network traffic and applications that are traveling across Wide Area and Local Area network links. Once captured, the network traffic can be mapped to various tools for analytics, performance enhancement and security. There are many specialized tools to perform these functions that all must be connected to network links in order to provide traffic data to tools. This connectivity is the foundation of visibility and can be managed in one of three ways. Direct connection is where the tools are connected directly to live links. This allows the tool to directly see and manipulate traffic. It becomes an integral part of the network and will be able to analyze data, block data and send packets back into the network. The primary limitation of direct in-line connection is potential network disruption, if the tool should go off line due to a power disruption, maintenance or any other reason make the network down. If the tool goes down, the link goes down. If you have multiple tools on a link, the probability for disruption increases accordingly. There are also financial considerations with this method. In target networks, it can be financially stressful to deploy multiple network tools on every link.

     

    Background Introduction
    With the acceleration of carrier broadband construction and the rapid development of 3G, 4G, and 5G networks, and with the popularity and development of big data and cloud computing technologies, data traffic is growing, and the bandwidth requirements for backbone networks and core networks are increasing. Since 2013, the major operators have begun to gradually upgrade the backbone network. The core backbone network transmission link media starts to be expanded from 10GPOS and 40GPOS links to 100G Ethernet links. It will inevitably lead to the continuous updating of big data collection and analysis technology. In the face of 100GE link environment with high bandwidth capacity, how to effectively meet the requirements of various national security, network security monitoring, operator intelligent pipeline DPI data collection and analysis will become a hot spot in the field of data acquisition and analysis.
    Chengdu Shuwei Communication is following the development direction of the Internet and develop the MATRIX-TCA-CG Traffic Acquisition(Traffic Capture) Visibility System, and dedicated to the traffic collection and visual analysis application requirements on 1GE, 10GE, 10G/40G POS, 40GE and 100GE links. The MATRIX-TCA-CG integrates free-steering output functions such as network flow collection/acquisition, aggregation, filtering, forwarding/distribution, and load balancing and provides an efficient solution for the flow analysis.
     
    Matrix-TCA-CG is a network data visualization control device for high density and large flow of 10G/40G/100G.
    Matrix-TCA-CG is specially designed for the data collection of 10GE 40GE and 100GE links distributed intensively in operators mobile Internet export, IDC export, provincial network and backbone.
    Based on ATCA standard architecture, MATRIX-TCA-CG has high carrier-level reliability and strong expansibility which can smoothly configure the functional board CARDS to cope with port demand scenarios of various specifications and sizes.
    Packet Broker's Network Visibility Solutions Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data 0
     
    The NTCA-CHS-7U7S is a 7U standard rack height. The chassis adopts the horizontal slot service slot mode. The device supports a total of seven slots, including two switching slots and five service slots. Each slot provides 300W cooling capacity, the chassis uses a pull-type cooling air duct to provide good heat dissipation performance for the whole machine. The backplane adopts a dual-star architecture, providing 200Gbps full-duplex interconnected channels in each switch slot to the service slot. Fully equipped with two switch cards can achieve 400G backplane bandwidth per service slot.
    Carrier–class System Architecture
    Advanced specification PICMG 3.0 R2.0
    RoHs,Designed for CE,FCC,NEBS Level 3
    Standard Dual Dual Star 100G speed backplane
    Rich Interface Types
    Supported high density 10G, 40G, 100G link interface
    Supported all port line speed work without packet loss
    Rich Network Traffic Processing Mechanism
    Supported 1->N, M-> N, M-> N channels traffic replication & aggregation
    Supported packet filtering matching, including SIP, DIP, SP, DP, protocol number, arbitrary position feature code identification, input interface and other elements of flexible combination filtering conditions
    Supported DPI deep message analysis and processing
    Supported GTP, GRE and other tunnel protocol IP identification & distribution
    Supported multiple rule combinations
    Supported the number of rules above 100,000 level
    Supported filtering rule black and white list
    Load Balance
    Supported dynamic load balancing or custom load balancing in/across single board
    Supported the hash load balancing calculation of multiple combination conditions
    Supported load balancing arbitrary binding of output port group members
    Flexible Port Collocation
    Supported all ports as input, output port by user-defined
    Supported for members of the same port group not restricted by port types
    Supported any binding of input and output port groups in single board/cross board
     
    Large-capacity Network Visibility 10G/40G/100G Capture, Aggregation and Distribution Application

    Packet Broker's Network Visibility Solutions Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data 1

     
    Span deployment the high-performance, high-capacity MATRIX-TCA-CG traffic acquisition visibility system to uniformly collect data traffic of any node location and any link type (10G/40G/100G) on the entire network, and then data traffic can be transmitted through the system. The size, structure, relationship, etc. are collated and analyzed. After the invisible data signal is converted into a visible entity, the user can copy, aggregate, and offload the required target data to each back-end system for depth detection and analysis according to system requirements.

    In this configuration, live network traffic passes through the TAP, directly into the active tool and back into the network in real time. This allows the tool to analyze the traffic, manipulate packets, stop suspicious packets and take immediate action on the link to block malicious traffic. These tools include Active Firewall and Intrusion prevention systems (IPS/NGFW). The TAP in the active stack has unique bypass technology that sends a heartbeat to the active tool. If the tool goes off line for any reason, the TAP can bypass the tool keeping live network traffic flowing. When the heartbeat returns, traffic automatically returns to normal operation flowing through the tool. Managing and protecting network infrastructure and information requires focus. Each of these devices specializes on a very tight functional range. The example above is by no means a complete list of network monitoring, management and security tool options. There are many purpose built tools for applications such as Data Loss Protection (DLP), Customer Experience Management (CEM), and Identity Access Management (IAM). A simple web search will turn up a wide variety of devices that can be added to these links based on specific threats or required analysis. Having a multiple port TAP foundation allows tools to easily and safely be added, repurposed or changed depending on the immediate needs of the network. There is a logical step by step flow when developing a visibility strategy; access, capture, analyze, secure and remediate if necessary. Ideally, if the right strategy and tools are in place along with other organizational influences to be discussed later, the remediation step will hopefully not be required. However, as is often said, plan for the best but prepare for the worst.


    Network Packet Broker Specification and Module Type

    Component type Product Model Basic Parameter Remarks
    Chassis NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC Height:7U,7 slots, ATCA Chassis, double star 100G backplane, 3 high voltage DC(240VDC~280VDC) input,3* 2+1 redundant 3000W power modular Must choose one
    NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC Height:7U,7 slots, ATCA Chassis, double star 100G backplane, 3 high voltage AC(240VDC~280VDC) input,3* 2+1 redundant 3000W power modular
    Service card NT-TCA-SCG10 100G exchange card,10*QSFP28 interface Choose according to actual business needs
    NT-TCA-CG10 100G service card,10*QSFP28 interface
    NT-TCA-XG24 10G service card,24*SFP+ interface
    NT-TCA-RTM-CG10 100G RTM card,10*QSFP28 interface
    NT-TCA-RTM-EXG24 10G RTM card,24*SFP+ interface
       
    TCA Visibility Embedded software system NT-TCA-SOFT-PKG   must

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Machine Specification

    Items Specifications
    Chassis size NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC:310.45mm(H) × 482.6mm(W)× 443.6mm(D)
    NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC:310.45mm(H) × 482.6mm(W)× 443.6mm(D)
    NTCA-CHS-16U14S-DC:708.35 mm(H) × 482.6mm(W)× 502.15mm(D)
    NTCA-CHS-16U14S-AC:708.35 mm(H) × 482.6mm(W)× 502.15mm(D)
    Adapter chassis and power Power supply
    NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC:High voltage DC(240VDC~280VDC)
    NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC:220V AC
    NTCA-CHS-16U14S-DC:High voltage DC(240VDC~280VDC)
    NTCA-CHS-16U14S-AC:220V AC
    Power:
    NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC:Full configuration maximum power consumption < 3000W
    NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC:Full configuration maximum power consumption < 3000W
    NTCA-CHS-16U14S-DC:Full configuration maximum power consumption < 5000W
    NTCA-CHS-16U14S-AC:Full configuration maximum power consumption < 5000W
    Environment requirement Working temperature:0℃~50℃
    Storage temperature:-20℃~80℃
    Working humidity:5%~95%,Non-condensation
    Standard Certification Advanced®specification PICMG® 3.0 R2.0
    RoHs,Designed for CE,FCC,NEBS Level 3
     

    Contact Details
    Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: Jerry

    Tel: +86-13679093866

    Send your inquiry directly to us
    Other Products
    Google Analytics -->