Envoyer le message
Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.
Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.
produits
À la maison /

produits

Les solutions de visibilité du réseau du courtier de paquet alimentent à votre contrôle de la sécurité toutes les données appropriées

Détails du produit

Lieu d'origine: La Chine

Nom de marque: NetTAP®

Certification: CCC, CE, RoHS

Numéro de modèle: MATRIX-TCA-CG

Conditions de paiement et d'expédition

Quantité de commande min: 1 jeu

Prix: Can Discuss

Détails d'emballage: Carton externe plus la mousse intérieure

Délai de livraison: 1-3 jours ouvrables

Conditions de paiement: L/C, A/D, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 ensembles par mois

Obtenez le meilleur prix
Contactez-nous maintenant
Les spécifications
Surligner:

Outils de visibilité de réseau

,

le trafic réseau de capture

Carrier–class:
Advanced PICMG 3.0 R2.0 RoHs, CE,FCC,NEBS Level 3, Dual Dual Star 100G backplane
Visibility:
see network traffic and applications that are traveling across links
Traffic mapping:
To various tools for analytics, performance enhancement and security
Data process:
DPI data capture and analysis
Applications:
Big Data Center data capture and analysis
packet filtering:
including SIP, DIP, SP, DP, protocol number, etc.
Carrier–class:
Advanced PICMG 3.0 R2.0 RoHs, CE,FCC,NEBS Level 3, Dual Dual Star 100G backplane
Visibility:
see network traffic and applications that are traveling across links
Traffic mapping:
To various tools for analytics, performance enhancement and security
Data process:
DPI data capture and analysis
Applications:
Big Data Center data capture and analysis
packet filtering:
including SIP, DIP, SP, DP, protocol number, etc.
Définition
Les solutions de visibilité du réseau du courtier de paquet alimentent à votre contrôle de la sécurité toutes les données appropriées

La visibilité du réseau de Network Packet Broker alimente votre surveillance de sécurité avec toutes les données pertinentes
 
Quelle est la visibilité réseau de Network Packet Broker ?

La visibilité du réseau permet aux administrateurs réseau de capturer, de répliquer, d'agréger, de précéder, de transférer, d'analyser et de voir le trafic réseau et les applications qui circulent sur les liaisons réseau étendues et locales. Une fois capturé, le trafic réseau peut être mappé à divers outils d'analyse, d'amélioration des performances et de sécurité. Il existe de nombreux outils spécialisés pour exécuter ces fonctions qui doivent tous être connectés aux liaisons réseau afin de fournir des données de trafic aux outils. Cette connectivité est la base de la visibilité et peut être gérée de trois manières. La connexion directe est l'endroit où les outils sont connectés directement aux liaisons actives. Cela permet à l'outil de voir et de manipuler directement le trafic. Il devient partie intégrante du réseau et sera capable d'analyser les données, de bloquer les données et de renvoyer des paquets dans le réseau. La principale limitation de la connexion directe en ligne est la perturbation potentielle du réseau, si l'outil devait se déconnecter en raison d'une coupure de courant, d'une maintenance ou de toute autre raison entraînant la panne du réseau. Si l'outil tombe en panne, la liaison tombe en panne. Si vous avez plusieurs outils sur une liaison, la probabilité de perturbation augmente en conséquence. Cette méthode comporte également des considérations financières.Dans les réseaux cibles, il peut être financièrement stressant de déployer plusieurs outils réseau sur chaque lien.

 

Contexte Introduction
Français Avec l'accélération de la construction du haut débit des opérateurs et le développement rapide des réseaux 3G, 4G et 5G, et avec la popularité et le développement des technologies de big data et de cloud computing, le trafic de données augmente et les besoins en bande passante des réseaux dorsaux et centraux augmentent. Depuis 2013, les principaux opérateurs ont commencé à mettre à niveau progressivement le réseau dorsal. Le support de liaison de transmission du réseau dorsal central commence à s'étendre des liaisons 10GPOS et 40GPOS aux liaisons Ethernet 100G. Cela conduira inévitablement à la mise à jour continue de la technologie de collecte et d'analyse de big data. Face à l'environnement de liaison 100GE avec une capacité de bande passante élevée, la manière de répondre efficacement aux exigences de diverses sécurités nationales, de surveillance de la sécurité du réseau, de collecte et d'analyse de données DPI de pipeline intelligent de l'opérateur deviendra un point chaud dans le domaine de l'acquisition et de l'analyse de données.
Chengdu Shuwei Communication suit l'orientation du développement d'Internet et développe le système de visibilité d'acquisition de trafic (capture de trafic) MATRIX-TCA-CG, dédié aux exigences d'application de collecte de trafic et d'analyse visuelle sur les liaisons 1GE, 10GE, 10G/40G POS, 40GE et 100GE. Le MATRIX-TCA-CG intègre des fonctions de sortie à pilotage libre telles que la collecte/acquisition de flux réseau, l'agrégation, le filtrage, la transmission/distribution et l'équilibrage de charge et fournit une solution efficace pour l'analyse de flux.
 
Matrix-TCA-CG est un dispositif de contrôle de visualisation de données réseau pour une haute densité et un grand débit de 10G/40G/100G.
Matrix-TCA-CG est spécialement conçu pour la collecte de données de liaisons 10GE, 40GE et 100GE distribuées de manière intensive dans les exportations Internet mobiles des opérateurs, les exportations IDC, les réseaux provinciaux et les backbones.
Basé sur l'architecture standard ATCA, MATRIX-TCA-CG présente une fiabilité élevée au niveau du transporteur et une forte extensibilité qui peut configurer en douceur les cartes fonctionnelles CARDS pour faire face aux scénarios de demande de port de diverses spécifications et tailles.
Les solutions de visibilité du réseau du courtier de paquet alimentent à votre contrôle de la sécurité toutes les données appropriées 0
 
Le NTCA-CHS-7U7S est un rack standard de 7U de hauteur. Le châssis adopte le mode de fente de service à fente horizontale. L'appareil prend en charge un total de sept emplacements, dont deux emplacements de commutation et cinq emplacements de service. Chaque emplacement offre une capacité de refroidissement de 300 W, le châssis utilise un conduit d'air de refroidissement de type traction pour fournir de bonnes performances de dissipation de chaleur pour l'ensemble de la machine. Le fond de panier adopte une architecture double étoile, fournissant des canaux interconnectés en duplex intégral de 200 Gbit/s dans chaque emplacement de commutateur à l'emplacement de service. Entièrement équipé de deux cartes de commutation, il peut atteindre une bande passante de fond de panier de 400 Gbit/s par emplacement de service.
Architecture système de classe opérateur
Spécification avancée PICMG 3.0 R2.0
RoHs, conçu pour CE, FCC, NEBS niveau 3
Fond de panier standard Dual Dual Star 100G
Types d'interfaces riches
Interface de liaison haute densité 10G, 40G, 100G prise en charge
Prise en charge de toutes les vitesses de ligne de port sans perte de paquets
Mécanisme de traitement du trafic réseau enrichi
Réplication et agrégation du trafic des canaux 1->N, M->N, M->N prises en charge
Correspondance de filtrage de paquets prise en charge, y compris SIP, DIP, SP, DP, numéro de protocole, identification de code de fonction de position arbitraire, interface d'entrée et autres éléments de conditions de filtrage de combinaison flexible
Prise en charge de l'analyse et du traitement approfondis des messages DPI
Prise en charge de l'identification et de la distribution IP des protocoles GTP, GRE et autres tunnels
Prise en charge de plusieurs combinaisons de règles
Prise en charge du nombre de règles supérieures à 100 000
Liste noire et blanche des règles de filtrage prises en charge
Équilibrage de charge
Prise en charge de l'équilibrage de charge dynamique ou de l'équilibrage de charge personnalisé dans/sur une seule carte
Prise en charge du calcul de l'équilibrage de la charge de hachage de plusieurs conditions de combinaison
Prise en charge de l'équilibrage de charge par liaison arbitraire des membres du groupe de ports de sortie
Colocalisation flexible des ports
Tous les ports sont pris en charge comme port d'entrée et de sortie défini par l'utilisateur
Pris en charge pour les membres du même groupe de ports non limités par les types de ports
Prise en charge de toute liaison de groupes de ports d'entrée et de sortie sur une seule carte/carte croisée
 
Visibilité réseau à grande capacité Application de capture, d'agrégation et de distribution 10G/40G/100G

Les solutions de visibilité du réseau du courtier de paquet alimentent à votre contrôle de la sécurité toutes les données appropriées 1

 
Déployez le système de visibilité d'acquisition de trafic MATRIX-TCA-CG hautes performances et haute capacité pour collecter uniformément le trafic de données de n'importe quel emplacement de nœud et de n'importe quel type de liaison (10G/40G/100G) sur l'ensemble du réseau, puis le trafic de données peut être transmis via le système. La taille, la structure, la relation, etc. sont rassemblées et analysées. Une fois le signal de données invisible converti en une entité visible, l'utilisateur peut copier, agréger et décharger les données cibles requises vers chaque système back-end pour une détection et une analyse en profondeur en fonction des exigences du système.

Dans cette configuration, le trafic réseau en direct passe par le TAP, directement dans l'outil actif et revient dans le réseau en temps réel. Cela permet à l'outil d'analyser le trafic, de manipuler les paquets, d'arrêter les paquets suspects et de prendre des mesures immédiates sur le lien pour bloquer le trafic malveillant. Ces outils incluent des systèmes de pare-feu actif et de prévention des intrusions (IPS/NGFW). Le TAP de la pile active dispose d'une technologie de contournement unique qui envoie un signal de pulsation à l'outil actif. Si l'outil se déconnecte pour une raison quelconque, le TAP peut contourner l'outil en maintenant le trafic réseau en direct. Lorsque le signal de pulsation revient, le trafic revient automatiquement à un fonctionnement normal en passant par l'outil. La gestion et la protection de l'infrastructure et des informations réseau nécessitent une attention particulière. Chacun de ces appareils est spécialisé dans une gamme fonctionnelle très restreinte. L'exemple ci-dessus n'est en aucun cas une liste complète des options d'outils de surveillance, de gestion et de sécurité du réseau. Il existe de nombreux outils spécialement conçus pour des applications telles que la protection contre la perte de données (DLP), la gestion de l'expérience client (CEM) et la gestion des accès aux identités (IAM). Une simple recherche sur le Web fera apparaître une grande variété d'appareils qui peuvent être ajoutés à ces liens en fonction de menaces spécifiques ou d'une analyse requise.Le fait de disposer d'une base TAP à ports multiples permet d'ajouter, de réutiliser ou de modifier facilement et en toute sécurité des outils en fonction des besoins immédiats du réseau. Il existe un flux logique étape par étape lors de l'élaboration d'une stratégie de visibilité : accès, capture, analyse, sécurisation et correction si nécessaire. Idéalement, si la bonne stratégie et les bons outils sont en place, ainsi que d'autres influences organisationnelles à discuter ultérieurement, l'étape de correction ne sera pas nécessaire. Cependant, comme on le dit souvent, planifiez le meilleur mais préparez-vous au pire.


Spécifications et type de module du Network Packet Broker

Type de composant modèle du produit Paramètre de base Remarques
Châssis NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC Hauteur : 7U, 7 emplacements, châssis ATCA, fond de panier double étoile 100G, 3 entrées CC haute tension (240 VCC ~ 280 VCC), 3 modules d'alimentation redondants 2+1 3000 W Il faut en choisir un
NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC Hauteur : 7U, 7 emplacements, châssis ATCA, fond de panier double étoile 100G, 3 entrées CA haute tension (240 VCC ~ 280 VCC), 3 modules d'alimentation redondants 2+1 3000 W
Carte de service NT-TCA-SCG10 Carte d'échange 100G, interface 10*QSFP28 Choisissez en fonction des besoins réels de l'entreprise
NT-TCA-CG10 Carte de service 100G, interface 10*QSFP28
NT-TCA-XG24 Carte de service 10G, interface 24*SFP+
NT-TCA-RTM-CG10 Carte RTM 100G, interface 10*QSFP28
NT-TCA-RTM-EXG24 Carte RTM 10G, interface 24*SFP+
   
Système logiciel embarqué TCA Visibility NT-TCA-SOFT-PACK   doit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Articles Caractéristiques
Taille du châssis NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC : 310,45 mm (H) × 482,6 mm (L) × 443,6 mm (P)
NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC : 310,45 mm (H) × 482,6 mm (L) × 443,6 mm (P)
NTCA-CHS-16U14S-DC : 708,35 mm (H) × 482,6 mm (L) × 502,15 mm (P)
NTCA-CHS-16U14S-AC : 708,35 mm (H) × 482,6 mm (L) × 502,15 mm (P)
Châssis et alimentation de l'adaptateur Source de courant
NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC : Haute tension CC (240 VCC ~ 280 VCC)
NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC:220 V c.a.
NTCA-CHS-16U14S-DC : Haute tension CC (240 VCC ~ 280 VCC)
NTCA-CHS-16U14S-AC:220 V c.a.
Pouvoir:
NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC : Consommation électrique maximale en configuration complète < 3 000 W
NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC : Consommation électrique maximale en configuration complète < 3 000 W
NTCA-CHS-16U14S-DC : Consommation électrique maximale en configuration complète < 5 000 W
NTCA-CHS-16U14S-AC : Consommation électrique maximale en configuration complète < 5 000 W
Exigence environnementale Température de fonctionnement : 0℃~50℃
Température de stockage : -20℃~80℃
Humidité de fonctionnement : 5 % à 95 %, sans condensation
Certification standard Spécification avancée PICMG® 3.0 R2.0
RoHs, conçu pour CE, FCC, NEBS niveau 3
 
Les solutions de visibilité du réseau du courtier de paquet alimentent à votre contrôle de la sécurité toutes les données appropriées 2
Envoyez votre enquête
Veuillez nous envoyer votre demande et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.
Envoyer
Google Analytics -->

Home ProductsNetwork Visibility Solutions

Packet Broker's Network Visibility Solutions Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data

Packet Broker's Network Visibility Solutions Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data

    • Packet Broker's Network Visibility Solutions Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data
  • Packet Broker's Network Visibility Solutions Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: NetTAP®
    Certification: CCC, CE, RoHS
    Model Number: MATRIX-TCA-CG

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 SET
    Price: Can Discuss
    Packaging Details: Outer Carton plus Inner Foam
    Delivery Time: 1-3 Working Days
    Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 100 sets per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Carrier–class: Advanced PICMG 3.0 R2.0 RoHs, CE,FCC,NEBS Level 3, Dual Dual Star 100G Backplane Visibility: See Network Traffic And Applications That Are Traveling Across Links
    Traffic Mapping: To Various Tools For Analytics, Performance Enhancement And Security Data Process: DPI Data Capture And Analysis
    Applications: Big Data Center Data Capture And Analysis Packet Filtering: Including SIP, DIP, SP, DP, Protocol Number, Etc.
    High Light:

    network visibility tools

    ,

    capture network traffic

    Network Packet Broker's Network Visibility Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data
     
    What is Network Packet Broker's Network Visibility?

    Network visibility is enabling network administrators to capture, replicate, aggregate, precess, forward, analysis and see network traffic and applications that are traveling across Wide Area and Local Area network links. Once captured, the network traffic can be mapped to various tools for analytics, performance enhancement and security. There are many specialized tools to perform these functions that all must be connected to network links in order to provide traffic data to tools. This connectivity is the foundation of visibility and can be managed in one of three ways. Direct connection is where the tools are connected directly to live links. This allows the tool to directly see and manipulate traffic. It becomes an integral part of the network and will be able to analyze data, block data and send packets back into the network. The primary limitation of direct in-line connection is potential network disruption, if the tool should go off line due to a power disruption, maintenance or any other reason make the network down. If the tool goes down, the link goes down. If you have multiple tools on a link, the probability for disruption increases accordingly. There are also financial considerations with this method. In target networks, it can be financially stressful to deploy multiple network tools on every link.

     

    Background Introduction
    With the acceleration of carrier broadband construction and the rapid development of 3G, 4G, and 5G networks, and with the popularity and development of big data and cloud computing technologies, data traffic is growing, and the bandwidth requirements for backbone networks and core networks are increasing. Since 2013, the major operators have begun to gradually upgrade the backbone network. The core backbone network transmission link media starts to be expanded from 10GPOS and 40GPOS links to 100G Ethernet links. It will inevitably lead to the continuous updating of big data collection and analysis technology. In the face of 100GE link environment with high bandwidth capacity, how to effectively meet the requirements of various national security, network security monitoring, operator intelligent pipeline DPI data collection and analysis will become a hot spot in the field of data acquisition and analysis.
    Chengdu Shuwei Communication is following the development direction of the Internet and develop the MATRIX-TCA-CG Traffic Acquisition(Traffic Capture) Visibility System, and dedicated to the traffic collection and visual analysis application requirements on 1GE, 10GE, 10G/40G POS, 40GE and 100GE links. The MATRIX-TCA-CG integrates free-steering output functions such as network flow collection/acquisition, aggregation, filtering, forwarding/distribution, and load balancing and provides an efficient solution for the flow analysis.
     
    Matrix-TCA-CG is a network data visualization control device for high density and large flow of 10G/40G/100G.
    Matrix-TCA-CG is specially designed for the data collection of 10GE 40GE and 100GE links distributed intensively in operators mobile Internet export, IDC export, provincial network and backbone.
    Based on ATCA standard architecture, MATRIX-TCA-CG has high carrier-level reliability and strong expansibility which can smoothly configure the functional board CARDS to cope with port demand scenarios of various specifications and sizes.
    Packet Broker's Network Visibility Solutions Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data 0
     
    The NTCA-CHS-7U7S is a 7U standard rack height. The chassis adopts the horizontal slot service slot mode. The device supports a total of seven slots, including two switching slots and five service slots. Each slot provides 300W cooling capacity, the chassis uses a pull-type cooling air duct to provide good heat dissipation performance for the whole machine. The backplane adopts a dual-star architecture, providing 200Gbps full-duplex interconnected channels in each switch slot to the service slot. Fully equipped with two switch cards can achieve 400G backplane bandwidth per service slot.
    Carrier–class System Architecture
    Advanced specification PICMG 3.0 R2.0
    RoHs,Designed for CE,FCC,NEBS Level 3
    Standard Dual Dual Star 100G speed backplane
    Rich Interface Types
    Supported high density 10G, 40G, 100G link interface
    Supported all port line speed work without packet loss
    Rich Network Traffic Processing Mechanism
    Supported 1->N, M-> N, M-> N channels traffic replication & aggregation
    Supported packet filtering matching, including SIP, DIP, SP, DP, protocol number, arbitrary position feature code identification, input interface and other elements of flexible combination filtering conditions
    Supported DPI deep message analysis and processing
    Supported GTP, GRE and other tunnel protocol IP identification & distribution
    Supported multiple rule combinations
    Supported the number of rules above 100,000 level
    Supported filtering rule black and white list
    Load Balance
    Supported dynamic load balancing or custom load balancing in/across single board
    Supported the hash load balancing calculation of multiple combination conditions
    Supported load balancing arbitrary binding of output port group members
    Flexible Port Collocation
    Supported all ports as input, output port by user-defined
    Supported for members of the same port group not restricted by port types
    Supported any binding of input and output port groups in single board/cross board
     
    Large-capacity Network Visibility 10G/40G/100G Capture, Aggregation and Distribution Application

    Packet Broker's Network Visibility Solutions Feed your Security Monitoring all Relevant Data 1

     
    Span deployment the high-performance, high-capacity MATRIX-TCA-CG traffic acquisition visibility system to uniformly collect data traffic of any node location and any link type (10G/40G/100G) on the entire network, and then data traffic can be transmitted through the system. The size, structure, relationship, etc. are collated and analyzed. After the invisible data signal is converted into a visible entity, the user can copy, aggregate, and offload the required target data to each back-end system for depth detection and analysis according to system requirements.

    In this configuration, live network traffic passes through the TAP, directly into the active tool and back into the network in real time. This allows the tool to analyze the traffic, manipulate packets, stop suspicious packets and take immediate action on the link to block malicious traffic. These tools include Active Firewall and Intrusion prevention systems (IPS/NGFW). The TAP in the active stack has unique bypass technology that sends a heartbeat to the active tool. If the tool goes off line for any reason, the TAP can bypass the tool keeping live network traffic flowing. When the heartbeat returns, traffic automatically returns to normal operation flowing through the tool. Managing and protecting network infrastructure and information requires focus. Each of these devices specializes on a very tight functional range. The example above is by no means a complete list of network monitoring, management and security tool options. There are many purpose built tools for applications such as Data Loss Protection (DLP), Customer Experience Management (CEM), and Identity Access Management (IAM). A simple web search will turn up a wide variety of devices that can be added to these links based on specific threats or required analysis. Having a multiple port TAP foundation allows tools to easily and safely be added, repurposed or changed depending on the immediate needs of the network. There is a logical step by step flow when developing a visibility strategy; access, capture, analyze, secure and remediate if necessary. Ideally, if the right strategy and tools are in place along with other organizational influences to be discussed later, the remediation step will hopefully not be required. However, as is often said, plan for the best but prepare for the worst.


    Network Packet Broker Specification and Module Type

    Component type Product Model Basic Parameter Remarks
    Chassis NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC Height:7U,7 slots, ATCA Chassis, double star 100G backplane, 3 high voltage DC(240VDC~280VDC) input,3* 2+1 redundant 3000W power modular Must choose one
    NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC Height:7U,7 slots, ATCA Chassis, double star 100G backplane, 3 high voltage AC(240VDC~280VDC) input,3* 2+1 redundant 3000W power modular
    Service card NT-TCA-SCG10 100G exchange card,10*QSFP28 interface Choose according to actual business needs
    NT-TCA-CG10 100G service card,10*QSFP28 interface
    NT-TCA-XG24 10G service card,24*SFP+ interface
    NT-TCA-RTM-CG10 100G RTM card,10*QSFP28 interface
    NT-TCA-RTM-EXG24 10G RTM card,24*SFP+ interface
       
    TCA Visibility Embedded software system NT-TCA-SOFT-PKG   must

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Machine Specification

    Items Specifications
    Chassis size NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC:310.45mm(H) × 482.6mm(W)× 443.6mm(D)
    NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC:310.45mm(H) × 482.6mm(W)× 443.6mm(D)
    NTCA-CHS-16U14S-DC:708.35 mm(H) × 482.6mm(W)× 502.15mm(D)
    NTCA-CHS-16U14S-AC:708.35 mm(H) × 482.6mm(W)× 502.15mm(D)
    Adapter chassis and power Power supply
    NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC:High voltage DC(240VDC~280VDC)
    NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC:220V AC
    NTCA-CHS-16U14S-DC:High voltage DC(240VDC~280VDC)
    NTCA-CHS-16U14S-AC:220V AC
    Power:
    NTCA-CHS-7U7S-DC:Full configuration maximum power consumption < 3000W
    NTCA-CHS-7U7S-AC:Full configuration maximum power consumption < 3000W
    NTCA-CHS-16U14S-DC:Full configuration maximum power consumption < 5000W
    NTCA-CHS-16U14S-AC:Full configuration maximum power consumption < 5000W
    Environment requirement Working temperature:0℃~50℃
    Storage temperature:-20℃~80℃
    Working humidity:5%~95%,Non-condensation
    Standard Certification Advanced®specification PICMG® 3.0 R2.0
    RoHs,Designed for CE,FCC,NEBS Level 3
     

    Contact Details
    Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: Jerry

    Tel: +86-13679093866

    Send your inquiry directly to us
    Other Products
    Google Analytics -->