منزل المنتجاتشبكة رصد المرور

API شبكة المرور رصد حزمة البيانات الوسيط المتكاملة واجهة برمجة التطبيقات

API شبكة المرور رصد حزمة البيانات الوسيط المتكاملة واجهة برمجة التطبيقات

    • API Network Traffic Monitor Packet Data Broker Integrated Application Programming Interface
  • API Network Traffic Monitor Packet Data Broker Integrated Application Programming Interface

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: NetTAP®
    إصدار الشهادات: CCC, CE, RoHS
    رقم الموديل: قالب-TCA-CG

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: Can Discuss
    تفاصيل التغليف: الكرتون الخارجي بالإضافة إلى رغوة الداخلية
    وقت التسليم: 1-3 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
    القدرة على العرض: 100 مجموعة شهريا
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    api: واجهة تطبيق البرنامج نظام API: الواجهة بين المستخدم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر
    وسيط API: شبكة جهاز توزيع حركة مرور SDN هجوم الشبكة: يحدث تعميم الجرائم الإلكترونية كل يوم
    تطبيقات: مركز بيانات الاتصالات والإذاعة والمشغلين الحلول ذات الصلة: رؤية الشبكة ومراقبة الشبكة وأمن الشبكات وتحليلات الشبكة ومركز البيانات وإدارة المرور وحركة المرور
    تسليط الضوء:

    internet traffic monitor

    ,

    server traffic monitor

    واجهة برمجة تطبيقات حزم شبكة API لواجهة برمجة التطبيقات

    واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) هي مجموعة من الوظائف أو الاتفاقيات المحددة مسبقًا التي تربط المكونات المختلفة لنظام البرامج. والهدف من ذلك هو تزويد التطبيقات والمطورين بالقدرة على الوصول إلى مجموعة من الإجراءات القائمة على برنامج أو جهاز دون الحاجة إلى الوصول إلى شفرة المصدر أو فهم تفاصيل الأعمال الداخلية.

    واجهة برمجة تطبيقات برمجة التطبيقات مقدمة

    نظام التشغيل هو الواجهة بين المستخدم ونظام أجهزة الكمبيوتر. بمساعدة نظام التشغيل ، يمكن للمستخدم معالجة جميع أنواع الموارد في نظام الكمبيوتر بسرعة وفعالية وأمان وموثوقية لمعالجة برنامجه الخاص. ولتسهيل المستخدمين على استخدام نظام التشغيل ، يوفر نظام التشغيل للمستخدمين ما يلي: نوعان من واجهات:

    (1) واجهة المستخدم: يوفر نظام التشغيل للمستخدمين على وجه التحديد "واجهة نظام تشغيل المستخدم" ، والتي يشار إليها عادةً باسم واجهة المستخدم. تتيح هذه الواجهة التفاعل بين المستخدم ونظام التشغيل ، حيث يقدم المستخدم خدمة محددة ل طلب نظام التشغيل والنظام بإرجاع نتيجة الخدمة للمستخدم.

    (2) واجهة البرنامج: يوفر نظام التشغيل للمبرمجين "واجهة نظام التشغيل" ، والمشار إليها باسم واجهة البرنامج ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API). هذه الواجهة مخصصة للمبرمجين لاستخدامها في البرمجة. من خلال هذه الواجهة ، يمكن للنظام والتطبيقات الوصول إلى الموارد الموجودة في النظام والحصول على خدمات نظام التشغيل أثناء التنفيذ. إنها أيضًا الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن للبرنامج من خلالها الحصول على خدمات نظام التشغيل. تتكون واجهة البرمجة لمعظم أنظمة التشغيل من مجموعة من مكالمات النظام ، كل منها عبارة عن روتين فرعي يؤدي وظيفة محددة.

    واجهة برنامج التطبيق (API) ، والمعروفة أيضًا بواجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) ، هي مجموعة من التعاريف والبرامج والبروتوكولات ، من خلال واجهة API بين برامج الكمبيوتر لتحقيق التواصل المتبادل. تتمثل إحدى الوظائف الرئيسية لواجهة برمجة التطبيقات في توفير مجموعة مشتركة من الوظائف. API هي أيضا وسيط يوفر مشاركة البيانات لمجموعة متنوعة من المنصات. في ممارسة البرمجة ، يجب أن يجعل تصميم واجهة البرمجة أولاً مسؤولية نظام البرامج مقسومًا بشكل معقول. يمكن أن يقلل تصميم الواجهة الجيدة من الترابط بين أجزاء مختلفة من النظام ، وتحسين تماسك الوحدات المكونة ، وتقليل درجة الاقتران بين الوحدات المكونة ، وبالتالي تحسين القدرة على الصيانة وقابلية التوسع للنظام.

    100G الحصول على البيانات ، التقاط البيانات وتبديل وسطاء حزم حزم بطاقة الشبكة / الوحدة النمطية مع واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API)

    واجهات واجهة برمجة تطبيقات الطرف الثالث المرنة التي يسهل دمجها في نظام الوعي الظرفي للأمان

    استنادًا إلى بنية منصة J2EE المفتوحة ، يمكن لنظام MATRIX لمراقبة حركة مرور البيانات أن يدعم بمرونة أشكالًا متعددة من تصدير الواجهة إلى نظام إدارة الأمان التابع لجهة خارجية أو منصة مراقبة الموقف من أجل العرض أو التكامل الموحد. تتضمن نماذج تكامل الواجهة المدعومة ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الطرق التالية:

    1- يقوم نظام Matrix بتصدير معلومات الحالة الرئيسية ويحصل / يصدر واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) لمنصة الطرف الثالث للدعوة إلى تكامل محكم. يمكن أن يكون شكل واجهة API بمثابة خدمة ويب أو مأخذ توصيل ، أو يمكن دعم أشكال واجهة أخرى من خلال تطوير مخصص.

    2- يتحقق التكامل على مستوى الواجهة بين نظام المصفوفة ومنصة الطرف الثالث من خلال واجهة الدخول الموحد SSO باستخدام العرض التقديمي المدمج على مستوى الصفحة الإطارية.

    API المستوى تكامل البيانات

    عندما يحتاج النظام الأساسي لمركز عمليات إدارة الأمان إلى تأثير أفضل للعرض ونمط عرض موحد ، يمكن لنظام التصور بتدفق MATRIX-NetInsight أيضًا توفير واجهة تكامل بيانات API على المستوى الوظيفي لتوفير بيانات للعرض الموحد إلى منصة التشغيل. تشمل الأنواع الرئيسية لواجهة بيانات واجهة برمجة التطبيقات على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ما يلي:

    SDN مصفوفة توزيع حركة واجهة الجهاز على مستوى الدولة

    SDN مصفوفة توزيع بيانات الجهاز إحصائيات الطبقة واجهة تفاعلية

    SDN مصفوفة نظام توزيع حركة مرور واجهة التفاعل فئة السياسة

    لقطة التفاعل واجهة الحدث

    شبكة الاستعلام عن بيانات حركة مرور واجهة الشبكة

    شبكة المرور في الوقت الحقيقي البيانات التفاعلية واجهة.

    يمكن للنظام الأساسي استخدام نوع واحد أو أكثر من الواجهات لتنفيذ سياسات تكامل البيانات وعرضها أو إصدارها وفقًا لاحتياجات العرض.

    شبكتك تحت الهجوم؟ يحدث تعميم الجريمة الإلكترونية كل يوم.

    السيطرة وحل المشاكل بشكل أسرع ؛

    تجربة الجيل القادم الرؤية واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ؛

    تحقيق ضمان الخدمة عبر البيئات متعددة السحابة ؛

    الأمن الذكي هو هنا!

    اتصل بفريقنا اليوم ، وشاهد ما لا يستطيع الآخرون ، فلنكن شريكًا ، نحن هنا لتسريع رحلة NFV!

    يمكن إكمال نظام الإدارة المرئية لجمع حركة المرور MATRIX من خلال نشر:

    1- طوبولوجيا شبكة التواجد السحابي للحكومة الإلكترونية ، والعلاقة بين موقع نقطة التجميع وطوبولوجيا شبكة التواجد ، وطوبولوجيا شبكة التجميع نفسها ، ومعدات تحليل الأمن (كشف التسلل ، والتدقيق ، و FLOWEYE ، وما إلى ذلك) وغيرها من المعدات العامة المشاركة في المراقبة بأكملها الحصول على التدفق وسلسلة التحليل للعرض المرئي الموحد والرصد.

    2- رصد في الوقت الحقيقي وجمع معلومات حالة التشغيل الصحية للارتباط ، بما في ذلك العرض في الوقت الحقيقي لمنحنى معدل التدفق الحالي ؛ الاستفسار وعرض منحنى معدل التدفق التاريخي ؛ يتم عرض الروابط بناءً على نماذج مختلفة لتوزيع طول الحزمة لتعكس الرسالة يتم عرض خصائص التطبيق. تعتمد الروابط على نماذج التوزيع لرسائل البث الأحادي / البث / البث المختلفة لتعكس ملف تعريف صحة الشبكة.

    3- مراقبة في الوقت الحقيقي لإخراج معلومات حالة حركة المرور إلى أنظمة تحليل الأمان المختلفة الخلفية. استنادًا إلى حقيقة أن أنظمة تحليل الأمان المختلفة قد تركز على أنواع مختلفة من بيانات حركة المرور ، يمكن لنظام MATRIX مراقبة حالة منحنى التدفق وإخراج الإحصاءات لكل نظام تحليل في الوقت الحقيقي.

    4 - مراقبة الحالة في الوقت الحقيقي لارتباط الإخراج / ارتباط التدفق. في حالة وجود حالات شذوذ في الارتباط أو حالات شاذة كبيرة في نموذج التدفق ، يمكن للنظام إنشاء تحذيرات وإخراجها إلى نظام التوعية بالحالة الأمنية من خلال واجهة العرض التقديمي الموحد. يمكن للمستخدمين معالجة المزيد من الحالات الشاذة في الوقت المناسب لتحسين توافر النظام بأكمله.

    5 - نظام الإدارة المرئية لاقتناء تدفق MATRIX لإجراء أخذ العينات MATRIX في كل وحدة تصور لتصور إدارة استراتيجية توزيع التدفق ، بناءً على عرض طوبولوجيا الشبكة الحالي والتعمق في تطبيق تصنيف التدفق الجانبي الموصوف يمكن أن تكون الإستراتيجية الموصوفة أكثر وضوحًا لكامل تكوين توزيع التدفق ، تقلل إلى حد كبير استراتيجيات إدارة المرور صعوبة الصيانة.

    لا يمكن لنظام الإدارة المرئية لجمع حركة المرور المكون من 6 مصفوفات توفير واجهة ويب بصرية بشكل مستقل فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا توفير WEBSERVICE ومقبس وأنواع أخرى من واجهة API للتكامل مع نظام إدارة الأمان وقبول الإدارة المركزية الموحدة لمنصة إدارة الأمن لتقديم طريقة عرض إدارة موحدة للمستخدمين.

    خلاصة القول ، من خلال نشر جمع تدفق SDN والتوزيع MATRIX و MATRIX جمع التدفق وتوزيع مكونات نظام الإدارة المرئية إلى نظام إدارة الأمن السحابي الموحد للحكومة الإلكترونية ومتكامل بإحكام مع إنشاء المنصة ، تحقيق أساس الإدارة الموحدة ل الحكومة الإلكترونية سحابة تأثير إدارة البيانات حركة مرور الشبكة ، من أجل تحليل أمن الشبكات والأمن الوعي الظرفي توفير دعم قوي.

    معلمات وسطاء حزم الشبكة:

    نوع المكون موديل المنتج المعلمة الأساسية ملاحظات
    بطاقة الخدمة NT-TCA-SCG10 100G بطاقة الصرف ، 10 * واجهة QSFP28 اختر وفقًا لاحتياجات العمل الفعلية
    NT-TCA-CG10 بطاقة خدمة 100G ، 10 * واجهة QSFP28
    NT-TCA-XG24 بطاقة خدمة 10G ، 24 * SFP + واجهة
    NT-TCA-RTM-CG10 100G بطاقة RTM ، 10 * واجهة QSFP28
    NT-TCA-RTM-EXG24 بطاقة 10G RTM ، واجهة 24 * SFP +
    TCA الرؤية نظام البرامج المدمجة NT-TCA-SOFT-PKG يجب

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

    اتصل شخص: Jerry

    الهاتف :: +86-13679093866

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا
    منتجات أخرى
    Google Analytics -->

Home ProductsNetwork Traffic Monitor

API Network Traffic Monitor Packet Data Broker Integrated Application Programming Interface

API Network Traffic Monitor Packet Data Broker Integrated Application Programming Interface

    • API Network Traffic Monitor Packet Data Broker Integrated Application Programming Interface
  • API Network Traffic Monitor Packet Data Broker Integrated Application Programming Interface

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: NetTAP®
    Certification: CCC, CE, RoHS
    Model Number: MATRIX-TCA-CG

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 SET
    Price: Can Discuss
    Packaging Details: Outer Carton plus Inner Foam
    Delivery Time: 1-3 Working Days
    Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 100 sets per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    API: Application Program Interface API System: The Interface Between User And Computer Hardware
    Broker API: SDN Traffic Distribution Matrix Device Interface Network Attack: Mainstreaming Of Cybercrime Happen Everyday
    Applications: Data Center Of Telecom, Broadcasting, Operators Related Solutions: Network Visibility, Network Monitor, Network Security, Network Analytics, Data Center, Traffic Management, Traffic Optimize
    High Light:

    internet traffic monitor

    ,

    server traffic monitor

    API Network Packet Data Broker Integrated Application Programming Interface

     

    An Application Programming Interface (API) is a set of predefined functions or conventions that connect the different components of a software system.The goal is to provide applications and developers with the ability to access a set of routines based on a piece of software or hardware without having to access the source code or understand the details of the inner workings.

     

    API Application Programming Interface Introduction

    The operating system is the interface between the user and the computer hardware system. With the help of the operating system, the user can quickly, effectively, safely and reliably manipulate all kinds of resources in the computer system to process his own program.In order to facilitate users to use the operating system, OS provides users with the following two types of interfaces:

    (1) user interface: the operating system specifically provides users with a "user-operating system interface", commonly referred to as the user interface.This interface enables interaction between the user and the OS, in which the user provides a specific service to the OS request and the system returns the result of the service to the user.

    (2) program Interface: the operating system provides programmers with "program and operating system Interface", referred to as program Interface, also known as Application Programming Interface (API).This interface is for programmers to use in programming. Through this interface, the system and applications can access the resources in the system and obtain the services of the OS during execution. It is also the only way that the program can obtain the services of the operating system.The programming interface of most operating systems consists of a set of system calls, each of which is a subroutine that performs a specific function.

    Application program interface (API), also known as application programming interface (API), is a set of definitions, programs and protocols, through the API interface between computer software to achieve mutual communication.One of the main functions of the API is to provide a common set of functions.The API is also a middleware that provides data sharing for a variety of platforms.In the practice of programming, the design of programming interface should first make the responsibility of software system reasonably divided.Good interface design can reduce the interdependence of various parts of the system, improve the cohesion of component units, reduce the degree of coupling between component units, thus improving the maintainability and scalability of the system.

    API Network Traffic Monitor Packet Data Broker Integrated Application Programming Interface 0

     

    100G Data Acquisition, Data Capturing and Switch Service Card/Module Network Packet Brokers with API (Application Programming Interface)

    API Network Traffic Monitor Packet Data Broker Integrated Application Programming Interface 1

    Flexible third-party API interfaces that are easy to integrate into the security situational awareness platform

    Based on the open J2EE platform architecture, MATRIX monitoring traffic visualization system can flexibly support various forms of interface export to the third-party security management platform or situation monitoring platform for unified presentation or integration. The supported interface integration forms include but are not limited to the following ways:

    1- Matrix system exports the key state information and obtains/issues the API for the third-party platform to call for tight integration.The interface form of the API can be Webservice or socket, or other interface forms can be supported through custom development.

    2- Interface-level integration between the matrix system and the third-party platform is achieved through the SSO single sign-on interface using the framework page-level embedded presentation.

     

    API Level Data Integration

    When the security management operation center platform needs better display effect and unified display style, the MATRIX-NetInsight flow visualization system can also provide functional-level API data integration interface to provide data for unified display to the operation platform. The main types of API data interface include but are not limited to the following:

    SDN traffic distribution matrix device state class interface

    SDN traffic distribution matrix device data statistics class interactive interface

    SDN traffic distribution matrix device policy class interaction interface

    Snapshot event interaction interface

    Network traffic content session data query interface

    Network traffic real-time data interactive interface.

    The platform can use one or more types of interfaces to perform data integration and display or issue policies according to the display needs.

     

    Your network is under Attack? The Mainstreaming of Cybercrime happen everyday.

    Take control and solve problems faster; 

    Experience Next Generation Visibility and Troubleshooting; 

    Achieving Service Assurance across Multi-Cloud Environments;

    Smart Security is Here!

    Contact our team today, see what the others can't, let's be a partner, we are here to accelerate Your NFV Journey!

     

    API Network Traffic Monitor Packet Data Broker Integrated Application Programming Interface 2

     

    The MATRIX traffic collection visual management system can be completed by deploying:

    1- E-government cloud presence network topology, the relationship between collection point location and presence network topology, the collection network topology itself, security analysis equipment (intrusion detection, audit, FLOWEYE, etc.) and other overall equipment involved in the whole monitoring flow acquisition and analysis chain for unified visual display and monitoring.

    2- real-time monitoring and collection of healthy operation status information of the link, including real-time display of current flow rate curve;Inquiry and display of historical flow rate curve;Links are displayed based on different packet length distribution models to reflect message application characteristics.Links are presented based on the distribution models of different unicast/multicast/broadcast messages to reflect the network health profile.

    3- Real-time monitoring of traffic status information output to different back-end security analysis systems.Based on the fact that different security analysis systems may focus on different types of traffic data, the MATRIX system can monitor the flow curve status and statistics output to each analysis system in real time.

    4- Real-time state monitoring of the acquisition link/flow output link. In case of link anomalies or significant anomalies in the flow model, the system can generate warnings and output them to the security situation awareness platform through the interface for unified presentation. Users can further process the anomalies in a timely manner to improve the availability of the whole system.

    5 - MATRIX flow acquisition visual management system to perform sampling MATRIX in each equipment unit visualization of flow distribution strategy management, based on the current network topology view and go deep into the application of lateral flow classification described strategy can be more clear description of the complete flow distribution configuration, greatly reduce maintenance difficulty traffic management strategies.

    The 6-matrix traffic collection visual management system can not only independently provide a visual WEB interface, but also provide WEBSERVICE, socket and other types of API interface to integrate with the security management platform, and accept the unified centralized management of the security management platform to present a unified management view to users.

    To sum up, through the deployment of SDN flow collection and distribution MATRIX and MATRIX flow collection and distribution of visual management system components to the cloud security management unified e-government platform and tightly integrated with platform construction, achieve the basis of the unified administration of e-government cloud network traffic data management effect, for the analysis of network security and security situational awareness system provide strong support.

     

    Network Packet Brokers Parameters:

     

    Component type Product Model Basic Parameter Remarks
    Service card NT-TCA-SCG10 100G exchange card,10*QSFP28 interface Choose according to actual business needs
    NT-TCA-CG10 100G service card,10*QSFP28 interface
    NT-TCA-XG24 10G service card,24*SFP+ interface
    NT-TCA-RTM-CG10 100G RTM card,10*QSFP28 interface
    NT-TCA-RTM-EXG24 10G RTM card,24*SFP+ interface
       
    TCA Visibility Embedded software system NT-TCA-SOFT-PKG   must

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Contact Details
    Chengdu Shuwei Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: Jerry

    Tel: +86-13679093866

    Send your inquiry directly to us
    Other Products
    Google Analytics -->